Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,076 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,076 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is good and needful training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course offered was excellent and very well presented.. Made it very easy to complete the course successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to navigate and very user-friendly. The modules are full of great knowledge for the workplace!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the fence about 3 vs.4 stars. Eg. Minimum distance for oncoming headlights...was contradictory to provincial rules (On.) ie. 300yrds vs.150 yards. Review the question plz. Test definitely was worded in a somewhat confusing manor I think. Nonetheless I passed so is good lol!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Course was quick and easy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to sign up on and support was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great instructor - very informative training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the course was excellent and Patrick is a very good instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You can climb a ladder without a harness. So you don't need fall protection. Maybe don't have a whole chapter about how to use a ladder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety always makes booking training easy. Their website is comprehensive, and if I ever have an issue, my phone call is answered quickly and my issue is immediately resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The training was great for our staff. Customer service was fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teacher was very bad no explain boring class. 😴
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is very user friendly and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instructor was excellent, very knowledgeable on content and kept the class involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's good but y'all need to have a in class time and a practice class time to be a more on hands Of course Of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Q q q q q q q q q q q
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,076 reviews