Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,617 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well done and easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is a great course to learn about working at height. The instructor is very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online course easy to complete, visuals are helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great instructors, the working at heights course was very thorough with real life examples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
it was a good course , easy to understand. User interface is really goood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
chaterine was the best instructor I could've asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website for employee safety training if you don't want to do inhouse, used other websites for saftey training and not as good as Worksite Safety. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your team is always receptive and responds in a timely manner to concerns. There is always someone available to assist when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to fallow the training !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service and knowledge of training and products is excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great resource for supplies and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This centre is very clean, and a very safe environment to learn about various workplace hazards, both theoretically and practically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course material provided by the instructor was very good. The instructor teaching was great or demostrated great knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As I only book the Working at Heights training I cannot comment on that,but I have never heard a complaint from any of our guys. What I can comment on is the excellent customer service. They have never been anything other than polite and extremly helpful. during Covid I had to cancel training for a few guys as one had covid and couldnt reschdual as I would need to shut down for the day. A credit was left on our account for me to use to rebook. I also had to do it again recently due to unforeseen circumstances, although this time i could rebook for a couple of days later. Often when you try and do anything like that. Customer services are less than polite and give you a hard time. I have also called regarding the online account. I was simply talked through everything I needed to do. Although I am sure all calls go to a central number, I have always got through easily, phone answered promptly. I will continue to use worksite safety for our traing as the online booking is easy. If an issue has come up it is quick and easy to get fixed with a quick call. Had i received bad customer service I am sure I would have moved on to a different provider. As far as I am concerned customer service is everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice learning experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great instructors and course delivery. We'll worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instructor was engaging. Explained things thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instructor was great but im not sure there was enough "hands on" training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TDG course for sea was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,617 reviews