Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,531 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.59 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i have not got anything yet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a not bad course, conmen sense goes a long way!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and to the point
Posted 2 months ago
I have no comments
Posted 2 months ago
For a free course this was fine.

At least it was current compared other offered online and included Covid-19
Posted 3 months ago
It was very basic, I didn't really learn anything new.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi.
The instructor is great, friendly, explained everything all clear. The only problem is about the place, should be some reception over there. I tried to call to get some information about the place, it was not answer. On breaks you can't go outside the class because if we go, there is no way to access the elevator or the door, need a card to pass.. so it is curse expensive and whole day classe, it is not suppose to feel like we are in the jail on break's class.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Sabrina,

Thanks for the feedback on the course and sorry for the issues you had with the building. Unfortunately that entire building locks on Saturdays as the other businesses that occupy it are not in on weekends, and therefore our instructors have to physically let students in. I completely understand where you are coming from however, and we are going to put some signage with a contact number on the front doors and a telephone in that classroom just to avoid situations like yours in the future. I apologize again for the inconvenience but these measures will hopefully prevent this happening in the future!

Nathan
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Just did a working from heights dont know why working from lifts wasnt part of this
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and well designed
Posted 10 months ago
I found the service acceptable
Posted 11 months ago
The trainer was great, however i believe the course structure was a lot of reading and less summarizing of the key point related to real world experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The training was pretty good. A few of the questions are confusing because it's not clear if you select one option or more than one (most of them are marked how many answers to select, but a few did not).
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while to get a response; was told to email them with the concern and they’ll get back to me. Tried to find my own answers to my question and they CS replied approx. 15 minutes later. Helpful attendant however, so overall a good serv
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I called to cancel my registration for Mask Fit scheduled on Jun 20, 2019 at Head St Dundas. I am waiting for confirmation on the cancellation.

Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
should be a cheaper course for such basic readily available information.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m not sure what to say
Posted 1 year ago
A good course provider to access the training you need
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 4,531 reviews