Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,047 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The basement room was a bit dungey but the instructor was very interesting and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Training video stopped functioning correctly, I was unable to go a step back and then proceed. Very unclear and confusing information within profile account. After finishing training there was no option to take the test right away until loging out and getting back into account. Very user un-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s quite long. However there are questions that are trick question and most new people to the program won’t get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was not bad but it’s from Ontario so it might not work for me in Alberta
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Content could have been shorter and more representative of Canadian projects. Also photos included showed lots of not compliant dress among the characters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our instructor misbehaved with me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The description on the internet said, "30 minute orientation" and it took 2.5 hours. I wasn't prepared for that kind of time at the moment but once I started I had to flog through it. That seemed misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You ask questions that are not covered in the training. Otherwise it's fine. Don't try to trick ppl.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the actual class hours didn't meet the promised class hours agreed upon during the registration. Dismiss school earlier—too little practical practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The posters came quickly however on had some rips on the edge. But not the end of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and informative during in person testing. The instructor helped guide all participants through the test and tried his best to help any struggling participants to remain calm and work through the challenge. I did notice after testing that there seem to be a couple issues to address - first, I noticed that the workbook that the in-person class takers received was different from the slideshow given to the online class takers. Several slides were shown in the workbook that were not present in the online slideshow, and some of those slides contained answers to the theory test. There were also significantly more diagrams and pictures in the workbook than the slideshow, so it was difficult to understand at times what was being addressed with no pictures to reference. It seemed unfair that there were two versions of the slides given out and the online class takers had a disadvantage without more visual aids to guide them where an instructor could not. The second issue that I had with the course was the lack of practice time on the forklift for the participants who had never operated one before. The instructor I got chose to allow returning students who were renewing their certificates to go first and show the newcomers what needed to be done, but after they had finished it immediately moved on to the newcomers, and the moment anyone stepped onto the forklift their test had already begun. There should be some time allowed at the beginning of the test for new drivers to try out the controls (what lever works what function, how touchy the controls are, how much pressure is needed on the controls, how fast does the forklift go when releasing the brakes/adding gas, etc.) and time to practice some basic operating while under supervision. One person in my class failed his test, and was told that with some practice he could get a better handle on things and then set up another test date, but as far as I could tell there was no information given about a practice location that class takers could use or how to go about getting some practice time on a forklift. I had never sat on a forklift before the day of my in person testing and would have greatly appreciated having the opportunity to try driving one before the day of my test, or at least 10-15 minutes under supervision without being tested to get some pointers from the instructor before being officially tested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The course was very basic and offered no insight into the safe use of a saw. It did remind me to start and carry a chainsaw according to the manufacturer's recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall pretty good, instructions should be better - ex has you putting the bottom row of supports on only to take them off 2 steps later to put the cpver on. Tere is some quality control issues - ex I couldn't the pipes through the fabric as designed since the space was much to small ended up having to pull the first row of stitches out to get it to fit. Overall though it was fairly easy to build and it was just me, and the unit seems fairly sturdy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Too many e mails for inactive workers,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Make the course shorter it takes too long make it simpler and shorter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is a really long course and hard to focus half way through it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Le contenu du cours est complet, mais la narration est extrèmement monotone est ennuyante. Il vaudrait mieux faire un enregistrement audio d'une personne que l'utilisation d'une intelligence artificielle. La traduction des questions du test final en français est piètre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Program worked smoothly. The only issues I had was there were far too many chapters, and it was hard listening to so much talking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,047 reviews