Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,141 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.59 out of 5
"Simple and well designed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I found the service acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The trainer was great, however i believe the course structure was a lot of reading and less summarizing of the key point related to real world experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The training was pretty good. A few of the questions are confusing because it's not clear if you select one option or more than one (most of them are marked how many answers to select, but a few did not)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Took a while to get a response; was told to email them with the concern and they’ll get back to me. Tried to find my own answers to my question and they CS replied approx. 15 minutes later. Helpful attendant however, so overall a good serv"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi, I called to cancel my registration for Mask Fit scheduled on Jun 20, 2019 at Head St Dundas. I am waiting for confirmation on the cancellation. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"should be a cheaper course for such basic readily available information."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m not sure what to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A good course provider to access the training you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good program"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Would have preferred a non video format to not use data"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Did the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lots of spelling, numerical, pronunciation errors - review yourselves soon or we will not use this trainer again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Nigel,

Thanks for your feedback regarding the Confined Spaces course and I've got some great news for you. The course has been undergoing a complete overhaul for the past couple months and has just gone live on the site as of about an hour ago. If you check back to your profile, your course has automatically updated to the new one.

Nathan
Posted 6 months ago
"A little lengthy, information could be more concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Adequate training."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The job site that I am working on ask me for a lift ticket only from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Course should be much longer. Too much information on one day."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.65 based on 4,141 reviews