Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,320 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THis site works mostly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Necessary information gathered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have taken other 2015 WHIMIS courses and had no issues passing first time on questions but this one was a bit difficult understanding all questions and passing without repeating everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Questions are hard to understand trick questions lots of other sites are better the only reason I use you is you're cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't aware I could look at the answer I got wrong when failing the test, wording on questions wasn't the greatest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the course is adiquite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a very thorough and informative course I would recommend it to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have complicated a process that should be straightforward and simple into a complicated ordeal with transferring credits and difficult registrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can climb a ladder without a harness. So you don't need fall protection. Maybe don't have a whole chapter about how to use a ladder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adequate training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1234567890
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did the course on my android phone. Some of the tabs in the material was very difficult to open. Some tabs wouldnt open. I communicated with tech support and assistance given was generic and not helpful. There were questions on the exam that werent covered in study material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online training is rather boring. Need to find a way to engage the student. instead my employees had a hard time paying attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being a Hospital Laboratory, we do not need the full TDG content, as we are only dealing with exempt specimens (UN3373), and microbiology samples (UN2814). It would be preferred to have an abridged course that is specific to the shipping and requirements for Hospital samples only. The rest of the content is a waste of our time to be frank, as we do not ship anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some content was rushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We simply needed a 2022 "Green Book" you folks had the best price. We are a small rural church. We will be partnering for a short time with an outside drama group. We just want to make sure we keep everyone safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Person didn’t go. Have seat for future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online course could be shorter and focus more on the practical skills and knowledge a flag person requires.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was required by my employer. I passed, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,320 reviews