Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,400 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,400 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The instructor was nervous at first talking very fast but relaxed and got better as they went along. It was concerning that they allowed a student in with no identification at all to the class which is not an acceptable practice for any safety training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not enough information in the lessons. Did not feel prepared for the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the courses would play video all the way through and I passed test no certification was issued because video didn't play all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi It’s been a month and I still haven’t received my card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a very limited information for end user
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was not able recive an email confirmation of my course completion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i found your app difficult to maneuver. I always require assistance. The problem being I have to assign the courses, and this is not clear PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY ENOUGH. But your app thumbs down for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was ok no parking thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The exam was not well put together as a question could have 3-5 right answers and you would get it completely wrong with no explanation if you missed one. I found I still don’t know what I got right or wrong and it has left me with an uneasy feeling for if I have to use the training in a workplace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found the WHMIS course very difficult and I am far from uneducated. It was very 'wordy' (far too complex for what we needed to know). Just my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall it was ok, but it was quite glitchy. It would freeze up a lot and the only way I could move forward was to start the slide again, which was quite time-consuming. I did contact customer support and got a very prompt response, but there was nothing she could do as most people had left early.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Information was generic enough for all working with a hydrovac, would like to see more about the hazards and controls that are also involved. Such as noise, emergency shut offs, suction and nozzle hazards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was an acceptable course and was very convenient with being able to do it online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got me working
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it helped me understand dangerous goods transportation a little better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The course was good, the Material was good but need to do better with tickets, as we will need to have the workers and management sign off in order to be in compliance. The guys are struggling to find the pocket ticket to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s great, I just wished that it would be easier to navigate and find what you are looking for on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Line Locator Course was very good. Unfortunately, I needed to contact the help department several times. There is no help department!! I called, left messages and never had a return call. After a day or two received an email response that did not help or solve the problem. The course had locked up in a module and I was not able to complete the module or do the quiz. I ended up finishing the course and taking the test. After I had completed the course I was receiving emails continuously advising me there were no problems with the course as I had now completed it!!! UGH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,400 reviews