Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,637 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 9,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It’s great, I just wished that it would be easier to navigate and find what you are looking for on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Line Locator Course was very good. Unfortunately, I needed to contact the help department several times. There is no help department!! I called, left messages and never had a return call. After a day or two received an email response that did not help or solve the problem. The course had locked up in a module and I was not able to complete the module or do the quiz. I ended up finishing the course and taking the test. After I had completed the course I was receiving emails continuously advising me there were no problems with the course as I had now completed it!!! UGH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Please bring back the “resend invitation” option. I have many individuals that didn’t see the first email with details then can’t find the email. To send the information again now is too cumbersome. Also I tried with live chat and the wait was too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the test questions were not found very easy for the test. Might want to make changes. I’ve used Worksite for years but it took way to long on this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The training is great, however, the registration process was pathetic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was straight forward & easy to follow along with. I received my card though with an expiration glitch, I am still awaiting a new card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Worked for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too many details asked on the tests were not really something that will matter in a work environment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's not clear if I have ESTS or just some generic arc flash. Website isn't clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was good, but better for someone who took the course before. You could use more examples of the relative books and better examples of how to the material. M.J
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t access the site at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The books I ordered from your site seem bigger then what I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could make purchasing the courses a bit easier and accessable from a phone as many people dont have access to a PC/laptop or tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The course I completed was so terrible and so old it reminded me of something that would have been slapped together in the 1990s. The only reason I gave 3 is that this question doesn't specify that it was related to the course, but talks about the platform and I assume there are better courses on the platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Serves it's intended purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all good with me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Questions are like the government made them way to deceitful and hard to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good course, although could be more engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To enroll employees in courses they each have to create an account and accept an invitation from the company account. Then add the company info to their profile. Why not have employees able to take courses in the company account? The current system leads to a pile of accounts all with the same purpose - many more account names and passwords to forget.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 9,637 reviews