Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,047 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
That was good!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy way to get card
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great stuff. Head on in and get it done.
Helpful Report
(North York) - Posted 3 years ago
Sent an email but didn't receive an answer the same day. The next day, I left a voice mail but nobody returned my call. The third day I forwarded my first email and received an answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not very good, not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Some valuable information, but not as in depth as I would have liked to be a little more useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i have not got anything yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was a not bad course, conmen sense goes a long way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have no comments
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
For a free course this was fine. At least it was current compared other offered online and included Covid-19
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was very basic, I didn't really learn anything new.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi. The instructor is great, friendly, explained everything all clear. The only problem is about the place, should be some reception over there. I tried to call to get some information about the place, it was not answer. On breaks you can't go outside the class because if we go, there is no way to access the elevator or the door, need a card to pass.. so it is curse expensive and whole day classe, it is not suppose to feel like we are in the jail on break's class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hey Sabrina, Thanks for the feedback on the course and sorry for the issues you had with the building. Unfortunately that entire building locks on Saturdays as the other businesses that occupy it are not in on weekends, and therefore our instructors have to physically let students in. I completely understand where you are coming from however, and we are going to put some signage with a contact number on the front doors and a telephone in that classroom just to avoid situations like yours in the future. I apologize again for the inconvenience but these measures will hopefully prevent this happening in the future! Nathan
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just did a working from heights dont know why working from lifts wasnt part of this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and well designed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The trainer was great, however i believe the course structure was a lot of reading and less summarizing of the key point related to real world experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The training was pretty good. A few of the questions are confusing because it's not clear if you select one option or more than one (most of them are marked how many answers to select, but a few did not).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,047 reviews