Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,353 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately since changes made to the website it is more difficult to navigate, confirmation emails don't come through (still waiting for one for a course I booked yesterday), my list of employees did not port over to the new version. A disappointing experience. On the plus side, the representative that I spoke with yesterday about another issue was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was not impressed with being asked to start early due to the instructors' inability to keep us on task. He spent a lot of time storytelling for context but clearly, he was oversharing as he wasn't able to keep us on time. He would tell 3 to 4 stories per scenario, myself and my colleague found little value in this, one story could have been sufficient. We had to start early all three days and this was un-needed had he stayed on-topic and not overshared.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lacks information provided. Add an option to put information on the card before finalizing the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for help and nobody was there, so I wanted to setup test for whmis and not answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The course was what I expected but there were dead links in the resources. Had to find my own files that they were referring to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not the course I needed. I was on a job site and needed immediate training, when I signed on I was not aware that it did not lead to certification and was only a prep course for latter training at your facility. Of no use to me, I will try to use the credit for something other training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
still have not received book i purchased. Online training was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Trina, I wanted to touch base with you just to let you know that your WHMIS Handbook is en route and left our office last Friday January 4th. Let us know if you still haven't received it in a few days and we can check into the matter a little further to see what may be causing the delay. Sorry for the wait time there and we very much appreciate your feedback! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Instructor did not answer questions clearly. Material could have been delivered in much shorter time if less time was wasted by the instructor. Course did not finish on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Andrew, I'm sorry to hear about the experience you had in our class. Our instructors have pretty strict material and timelines they try to stick to but when the discussion stretches out it can prolong the class a bit. Sorry about that. If you have any questions whatsoever that need clarification, don't hesitate to contact us and we can get some answers for you from our team of health and safety specialists! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Poorly structured course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Steven, Thanks for the feedback regarding the Asbestos Safety course and sorry for the issues you had with its structure. Was there anything in particular you would like to see improved upon or changed to help the course function smoother? We would love to hear back from you regarding any of those changes you think would help make it better. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
The course keep shutting down on me and was not set up right with in 1 business day I had to keep calling your IT guys and get them To fix the issues what was done in a timely manor but still took me13.5 hrs to an eight hour course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I kept getting booted off so I end up doing the test several times before passing and the card you sent me does not have an expiry date on it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used my credit card and had my son do the WHIMIS 2015 and the certificate came in my name.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Sorry for the difficulties you're having with regard to the name on the certificate. This is definitely something we can fix for you immediately. I've contacted you privately to get that process started. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
The first time I logged in. it would not accept my password after trying to reenter it after I walked away from the computer for short time. So therefore I had to purchase the program a second time to obtain my whmis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey John, Thanks for bringing your situation to our attention. I've found both your purchases and contacted you privately. We will certainly be able to offer you a refund for the initial, unused course that you were unable to access after purchasing. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Bear aware had numerous incorrectanswers in that there was no correct answer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course material had almost nothing to do with the test content. The course was basically useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After downloading the file I had noticed that there was a complete absence of the lower case letter "f" in all the slide of the course. The word "of" would be displayed as just an "o" and so on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Dean, I would love to hear more about the issue you encountered with the course as this is the first time I've heard anything like this. When I went into the course through your profile everything seemed to open up and show okay, f's included. Our courses also don't download onto your device, they simply play through the web browser. I've sent you a private email as well, let me know if there is any more information you can provide me regarding the glitch! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
I will not order from your online courses again. One main reason. When someone gets a question wrong you should tell them what they got wrong! Extremely frustrating and hard to learn when you don't know what you did wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The content was good. Thank you. However. The videos took forever to load. It took me at least four or five times longer than it should have to complete the program. Extremely frustrating. Half the time I chose not to even listen to the video so I didn't have to wait and wait and WAIT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to download the app to view the video, didn't work on 3 computers. However I could open up the test no problem. Make the video easy to open and view
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Some of the information in the Presentation was wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.67 based on 5,353 reviews