Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,770 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
WHMIS WAS PERFECT TDG AIR WAS PERFECT TDG MARINE WAS TERRIBLE TYPOS IS SLIDES, AND TABLES WERE NOT READABLE AND NO Reference MATERIALS FOR EXERCISE OR QUIZ, IT WAS THW WORST ONLINE COURSE I HAVE COMPLETED IN MY 20 YEARS AS MASTER OFFSHORE AND WAS OVER PRICED FOR HOW IT WAS POORLY DELIVERED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Way to much reading and not enough video content. I've done this course lots and this one was way harder. It took over 8 hrs to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Training completely missed the mark. We wanted hazard identification training that our field techs could use to identify hazards. We got a dense, confusing full of jargon course written for and by safety people who spend their lives saving the world from the comfort of their own office. Only useful for safety professionals who collect training source certificates to display on their office walls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Need add subtitles on video for disabled people! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I want to re do. But do t want to pat Again...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor course . Ridiculous Exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The product was delayed and was not communicated to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The new website has improvements in some areas, but overall I feel the old website was much easier to work with. Customer service regarding issues and questions about the new site could use improvement. Response times have been poor. Long response times impact the company's daily operations and delay employee training. Employees have had to reschedule their online training because of an untimely response or even a lack of response to an issue. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Way too many questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I didn't like your course , To answer your questions at the end test you had to remember word by word information provided which is unrealistic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Course room ot was a cold wearhous !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many of the links were expired, Material was not delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
........... .......
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It won't let me put employees email addresses in, saying they are in use, but that's from years ago....should let me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was very frustrating. I had to email to ask for the course and the certificate. The course itself had audio issues. It is a shame, as there are many courses offered, but I will shop around to compare quality from other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The course was boring and the subject matter was overbearing and seemed tailored to gladhanding everyones feelings.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately since changes made to the website it is more difficult to navigate, confirmation emails don't come through (still waiting for one for a course I booked yesterday), my list of employees did not port over to the new version. A disappointing experience. On the plus side, the representative that I spoke with yesterday about another issue was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was not impressed with being asked to start early due to the instructors' inability to keep us on task. He spent a lot of time storytelling for context but clearly, he was oversharing as he wasn't able to keep us on time. He would tell 3 to 4 stories per scenario, myself and my colleague found little value in this, one story could have been sufficient. We had to start early all three days and this was un-needed had he stayed on-topic and not overshared.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lacks information provided. Add an option to put information on the card before finalizing the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was looking for help and nobody was there, so I wanted to setup test for whmis and not answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,770 reviews