Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,306 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Could use more hands on practical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the sound in the course was poor at times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lectures were good, but the overall atmosphere was cluttered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that some of the questions given were trick questions and a bit misleading. the answers to some questions were worded differently than the course offered to me. Also, it would have been nice to know after I completed the course, what questions I got wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To long nothing to do with driving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This course and online platform allowed me to demonstrate my theory and applied knowledge to earn a certification and regulated training on the new features of WHMIS 2015. I found the course structure to be informative on updated content. Worksite Safety provided training compliance, in a concurrent period, while companies re-defined industry-specific business development with new coordinated legislation across regional, provincial, and federal governors. Updating my training compliance ensures that I am aware of my individual rights as a consumer, employee, and stakeholder with any business entity or a business agreement that may require such knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instructor (Marvin) talking a bit fast for us. Other then that it was okay over all. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found there wasn't as much information as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would give 5 stars but it allows people to skip over the course and go straight to the test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No course, just re-writting a test.🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My only concern is that there is no weekend help - technical support Or the hours should be more clearly outlined or I would have taken the course from somewhere else Many have technical support 7 days a week I had to wait over the weekend to get help And even then it took a while …the person on the chat responded initially then never again so I had to phone I used phone live chat and email The best one was the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lot of screen freeze and disconnect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was ok, I think it would have been more effective if in the training module there were pictures and diagrams to help support the literature being presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site is ok but a bit difficult to access due to the LRT and only one way access. With this in mind, the lunch break needs to be longer than 1/2 hour as it is nearly impossible to pick up lunch, return and eat in such a limited time; or expressly recommend that a bagged lunch is brought due to time constraints. The metal folding chairs could be upgraded as they were terrible to sit on during the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the answer are not correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping took much too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Learned a little bit but was very long winded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Course was ok, but I don't like that the certificate stated 2015.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For what I needed it to simply tarping a load using a fall harness one hour’s work, it was way to in depth, to long and 80% of didn’t even apply to what I needed it for, extremely frustrating and I lost a whole day of productivity due to taking this course that the customer insisted me having. Split the course up to what is needed instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,306 reviews