Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 10,318 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 10,318 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,,
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The program glitches in places once or twice, is reading the wrong text on occasion, and I believe the STEL question on Formaldehyde has the wrong answer. The answers to most questions are not covered in the course and need to be looked up. Further, asking for a regulation numbers adds no value. Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Some of the videos are overtly obvious about the type of harassment. I understand that they are made to make the point clear, but it would be nice to discuss harassment issues that are challenging to see or for some hard to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The course was fine, obtaining your certification via email is not a user friendly platform, you should be able to send more than 2 emails .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
some parts were very difficult to remember or to much info to remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was a little complicated to find the test for the final part but otherwise it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sometimes there’s no voice
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I believe the course outline stated approximately 1 hour to complete the LOTO course however i am being informed this is taking much longer and also the test can be taken without having to complete the actual training component.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had trouble printing my certificate. I would have given it a five otherwise.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Too complicated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good course and very educational but lacks to tell you that worker’s compensation doesn’t view this certification as valid enough because there is no in person training. I think the course is great to have as a option I just think you should tell people that or look into covering enough so that worker’s compensation will recognize the certification as valid
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I made a mistake and bought too many I would like a refund for the ones I have not used thank you kindly! Would not. Let me get a refund took one course stuck for Three
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1-All chapters must be covered in detail 2-Fall clearance distance instruction (P101) and Activity 8-1 Number 1 must be reviewd again, as there is a conflict between the answer given in PPT and the instruction (Calculating fall arrest distance)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was a good course, but it would’ve been nice to know what to do when I got locked out of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many of the questions seemed contradictory.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
exam questions are confusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I needed the certification as I was purchasing 16 new solar batteries. I don’t recall any chapter dealing with batteries. Nuclear stuff but not batteries.😂
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Services are ok
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am grateful to all the contributors and supporters of this program and to the manager and good management of this application. This application is very loaded and full of content, and I recommend it to those who are looking for learning. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Your wording on the questions was confusing and ambiguous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was not really that helpful as I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 10,318 reviews