Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,076 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,076 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Well explained lectures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job!!, very well explained and detailed information on the course I had purchased. Found the program very easy to understand and very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The online course was thorough and easy to understand. I enjoyed the format and ease of the Fall Prevention course.
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre 5 star review on 18th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The entire service from purchase to content delivery was seamless. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Covers the basic skills and safety requirements to get started on your tasks at hand. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent training provider utilizing a simple, easy to navigate system providing relevant information in a great format.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have complicated a process that should be straightforward and simple into a complicated ordeal with transferring credits and difficult registrations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1 prof was in mask and screen- if he is that scared of public he should change his filed of employment. 2nd prof wasn't 100% professional and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yes, it was a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and seamless process to get certified online. OHSA and CSA approved certification. Will be back to renew here in 3 years. Recommended this company to my coworkers with full confidence. Thank you Worksite Safety!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered one copy of the Green Book and received it fairly swiftly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marvin was very experienced and did a great job delivering the message!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very effective and good training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course and support service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was full of very useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great course and Mr. McNally was a great instructor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the option of being able to take these courses online and at my own pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Instructor was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,076 reviews