Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.52 Rating 766 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Worksite Safety Compliance Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well organized presentation and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with lnrormation provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The course material was very relevant. I enjoyed the course and would recommend it to anyone needing to do the TDG course."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I really enjoyed the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy for my employees to use...lots of information provided...keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Swaranjit G
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and professional services ,thanks so much for your good team with efficiency effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Clear and well organized learning material, Using pictures and explanation with examples, Clear and easy process for getting certificate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was very knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sheilagh H
Verified Buyer
"Easy to understand and complete. Efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The facilitator was very engaging. Surprisingly the 4 hours went by very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great teacher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great course. I learned new things that I did not know."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"WE FOIND THAT THE PURCHASING OF THE COURSES VERY EASY, AS WELL SIGN IN PRESENT NO PROBLEM. THE COURSE ITSELF VERY INFORMATIVE AND HAVE RECOMMEND WORKSITE SAFETY TO OTHER COMPANY AS WE HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE PROVIDED. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The website, learning programs, courses and tests were all very user friendly and easy to navigate. The information from the courses was clear and concise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Found the courses I enrolled into easy to take online. They were informative and covered all aspects I expected from the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I took the fall arrest online course. It was incredibly in-depth and very informative. I would say that some of the questions didn't have clear answers in the modules so answering them were difficult. But, not something the significantly detracts from the course content and learning objectives. I will definitely be looking at taking further courses through WSCC and highly recommend anyone needing to take a course they offer to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient well organized and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"WHIMS was Quick and very well presented!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.52 based on 766 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This