Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,027 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Worksite Safety Compliance Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good help service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Work site safety put on a very educational course for myself and employees. Adrian the instructor made the day very enjoyable and was an experienced professional. Pleasurable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Easy to learn, user friendly, with the ability to puase and repeat the course material, and taking the exam as many as it is necessary!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and easy to understand and follow. Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Straight to the point. No bugs. Informative. The quizzes at the end of the section were helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Concise, speedy, clear, fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to use and setup user groups."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Did the online training."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Both instructors were very good at delivered above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good delivery of an online course I was able to get my WHMIS certificate in way under an hour. This training center truly delivers high quality training fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"thanks for affordably and resourceful way to redo my certificate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thanks for well thaught we learn a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It's great to do online safety cards as I didn't have to stop work cause of my expired h2s and ground disturbance and I will be back to do more online training in the future thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All of my emplaees were very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate, provides good information and the sequence of the chapters flow together. Reviews questions at end of each chapter are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.53 based on 1,027 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This