Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.58 Rating 2,015 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"It was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"These online orientation helped me a lot it comes from safety and procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"The program gave me a good overview of the risks involved when managing hazardous products."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Well informed easy tofollow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick, easy, lots of different ‘learn more’ options to go more in depth to different sections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was easy to follow and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth and easy. Very good, I will use this service again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great job finding my safety ticket. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Instructor was very knowledgeable and funny. Made the 8 hour working at heights pretty bearable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very informative, and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was a great course the instructor was very knowledgeable and was very helpful I would recommend this course to anyone interested in furthering their career"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"clear, interesting, helpful. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very happy and pleased that what I needed was available from home and that required information was easy to find when I was in the actual program. I also like that there are other options/certificates available as I need them and that all the courses are saved in a place that I can access. It was all very professionally presented and applied - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the feedback Kathryn and for taking the time to let us know what you think!

Nathan
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the course very easy to understand and follow, also it allows you to stop and restart at any time you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The program was very good and most informative i would definitely recommend it to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Polished"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dino had great energy and was of communicating"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.58 based on 2,015 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support