World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,683 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,683 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good products, Got everything we needed.The staff are helpful and carried bulky items to the car. When i found something that i wanted, perhaps make it clearer the relevant product that’s stacked underneath the one in show but no doubt the staff would have more that great full to help😊👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of three items was incorrect. Correct item was sent after a short telephone call and arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We got what we ordered and in the time frame promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product was as described and arrived within the time specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a 3 person inflatable kayak seems quite good and only took about 5 mins to pump up with the hand pump provided will be going out this weekend after I get my waterways licence
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the purchase and put to immediate use. Good value however the Highland postal charge is a bit disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Says lightweight but far from it. The boards for the shelfs are heavier than the whole wardrobe. No instructions were included. Luckily I have some common sense and was able to figure it out myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a windbreak from here didn't realize how flimsy it was Could do with a more extensive description
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with, short lead time on order but all delivered timely and safely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly speedy service. Could do with some better signage for collections
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price, great tent. Arrived quickly. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service , speedy delivery, would definitely buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price on the camping chairs,and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick services and delivery. Packaging can be inproved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was a month later than stated and I understand in this strange world we live in that delays are common, but I wasn’t kept informed and I phoned 4 times for updates before delivery. I should have been updated regarding the delay without having to phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not used my purchase as yet, all I would say the service was good, will be using the windbreaks this weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the product I've got
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good no fuss order and delivery. Pleased with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service .extremely quick efficient delivery but very surprised to find the price of my item was VERY much cheaper from other suppliers. I wish I had shopped around . £28 pound difference is quite significant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and we do not want you to feel you have missed out on a good bargain, we looked at the market price and can see another company doing them cheaper by £28.00 but they are charging delivery when our delivery was free so we will credit your account today by £23.00 as a gesture of goodwill. World of Camping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when we had a problem with a Quest chair we purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,683 reviews