World of Camping Reviews

4.65 Rating 5,260 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
01209 203220

Email:
sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate World of Camping ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Guest
"Really impressed with this product. For a lower end of the market tent awning it fits our VW camper very well. Its a good size and easy to assemble (once you’ve located the base straps, these are black in the instructions but grey in reality). But it did leak a small amount through some of the seams when it rained so we would give it 4/5."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
David Eccles
"A great price for this Outwell Montana porch extension. Very prompt delivery and the item was well packaged. A good service all round."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Vincent
"Great service. Fully informed of out of stock tent, but accurately advised of delivery to them. Then given next day delivery. Can highly recommend. M&M, Axminster, Devon."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good items received ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Both recliners arrived very soon after order placed. I am very pleased with the quality of them ...and a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Very quick delivery, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I recently. Purchased an air pump. World of Camping kept me informed at every move, advised me of delivery and my purchase was hassle free. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good all excellent and arrived in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price. Good quality product. I was kept informed of progress throughout. I had to alter delivery date - no problem there. Early on revised date I was informed of delivery window (one hour). Goods arrived on time and in perfect condition. Delivery driver polite, friendly and cheerful. An enjoyable buying experience. Thank you Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service. Good packaging. Value for money . Would recommend :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered, totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great to be able to buy Gas cylinders by post. Quick delivery, well packaged and a good price. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Your online facilities need some urgent attention. I have been unable to track delivery of my Provence gas heater and inspite of your helpful staff member finding my order, it was not delivered today as was anticipated. I may be retired but life is busy and waiting around for a delivery is not top of my bucket list before I fall off my perch! I do hope delivery is effected tomorrow otherwise my candid nature will know no bounds.my ratings reflect the above."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great experience at world of camping. We have been there personally and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I ordered a footprint and it arrived quickly, no damage and just what I needed. I will be ordering from them again in the future. Very Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleasant experience Sleeping bag purchased at great price .Telephoned staff to confirm stock availability and courier service as bag was needed urgently.Assistant was great relaying all relevant information in a pleasant and efficient manner. Thank you will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered two windbreaks and they only had one so sent me two of the next size up at no extra charge. Had to make a couple of phone calls but we got there in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cheapest for the item I bought and fast delivery. Would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and good pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money and came well packed , will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and very prompt delivery with regular updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item supplied very quickly and at a good price, the only negative was the postage and packing cost of £5.99 for a very small light bag. £2.99 would have been ample."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.65 based on 5,260 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This