World of Camping Reviews

4.62 Rating 3,979 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
01209 203220

Email:
sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate World of Camping?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"Ordered a Mobicool G35 coolbox - it was at a good price and was delivered earlier than expected - I'd ordered next day delivery but after the cut-off on a Fri - it still turned up on the Mon (very good). Would buy from WoC again. Thanks WoC !"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
A
"Super fast delivery of great product. Kept me well informed of delivery schedule. Will buy from them again."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We were able to get a trade account and a wholesale discount on 40 mugs, with a very quick turnaround and the order arrived today just in time for our Glastonbury set up tomorrow."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maarten Bisschops
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery to the Netherlands. Offered to UKmail next day. Very Sharp price and I did receive a track & trace number. In the Netherlands it was delivered by DHL. Perfectly packed in original boxes with warning that the content is breakable. Very happy and will surely recommand this company to Dutch people also"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item bought on line great correspondence after purchase telephone call explaining delivery date expected, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Pre-Ordered an Outwell Rockwell 3 2018 tent from World of Camping as it was not available to buy ( at the time), at a fantastic and so far unbeaten low price, and it was delivered by courier as soon as it was released by Outwell. Very pleased with speed and ease of delivery. Not put tent up yet due to wet weather, however will review this item in the very near future. Thank you World of Camping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Inaccurate description of item but straightforward return and refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ALBERT BLEEK
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time and it looks superb and keeps us really warm. Love the coal effect and its nice just watching the flames. Would recommend this product highly, top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pronot and efficient service with excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The price was the best on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The goods arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lynne Kniveton
Verified Buyer
"Not had the annexe up yet but had all out of the bag to check the contents, made up with the quality and looks well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colin Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, with good communication and most of all cheaper than other online stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Davina Clift
Verified Buyer
"One of the items I ordered was out of stock but they rang me to explain and offered to send rest of order ahead at no extra cost. As I was in no hurry I was happy to wait. Good quality items and well packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Andrea Bennion
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, after placing my order I rang with a question about the tent I was buying and I was reassured that it was the correct one as the picture was slightly different and the lady I spoke to was very helpful. Delivery was very quick. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt service and very good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item that I wanted to buy (Robens 3x3 Tarp) was only available as a 'Pre-Order'- World of Camping kept me updated on the status of the order and the delivery date throughout. When the item was delivered it was missing 2 items. I called the store and they solved the issue promptly and efficiently. I would definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied with order delivery was speedy and parcel well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Henderson
Verified Buyer
"Very good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good pricing, clear website, prompt delivery. An efficient service throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, some things were not available but alternatives suggested, very quick FREE delivery, well packed and well done- thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.62 based on 3,979 reviews