World of Camping Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,751 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.8
Based on 9,751 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cannot really ask for more, all items in stock and the lowest price anywhere, Delivery was easy with DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent range of products at good prices. Very happy with purchase and delivery was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality item. Very sturdy and well made. Not flimsy like some other makes. Service from World of Camping excellent as always. Ordered in the morning and ready to be collected later the same day. Used the item all week and very reliable. Well pleased. I made an error below by clicking as delivered on time but we did collect personally from warehouse. Thank you again World of Camping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order Good product Delivery very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought two folding garden chairs, very happy with them, delivery very good and well-packaged. I would recommend and definitely buy from again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a Vango Sun Canopy online and planned to collect first thing the following morning. I got am email about an hour later to tell me my order was ready for collection. Collection process was easy. Price was super competitive and about 45quid cheaper than nearest competitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with our purchase and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service on delivery, and now we have put the awning up, it is very much as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received my motor buddy 250 drive away awning next day delivery and left for a weekend break in Co. Sligo next day. First time putting it up - was a breeze (in a breeze too 😉)!! Great job - love it already. Thanks to World of Camping for great product and great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and very prompt delivery service 2 Outwell Kentucky chairs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best price we could find. Despatch and delivery was really fast. We haven't yet opened the awning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery, impressed! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and prompt with collection notice many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Polite friendly staff, extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a Quest Falcon air awning, excellent price, fast free delivery. Brilliant service. Thank you!!
World of Camping 5 star review on 16th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time using World of Camping and from the start of the order to it being received within 48hrs ordering. Definitely would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.8 based on 9,751 reviews