World of Camping Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,553 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
01209 203220

Email:
sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate World of Camping ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Daniel Lamb
Daniel Lamb
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service really happy with my awning, got a phone to to help me get the right poles as the ones a ordered wasn't in stock , came just in time for my short break , would recommend thanks dan"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Roly Love
"Finding the product was simple. Ordering the item was straightforward. Payment using PayPal was swift. Delivery was within the specified timeframe. It would be more helpful if a shorter time window for delivery was specified; rather than 07:30 to 17:00. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Geoffrey Emmerson
Geoffrey Emmerson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery item as described roughly tried it out great"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service, ordered one day delivered next and kept fully uptodate with delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I was advised after order that one item was out of stock, but i was reassured that it would be back in before I was going away on a camping trip. As good as their word, my order was dispatched and received in plenty time - excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Geoffrey Hunt
Verified Buyer
"still waiting delivery HAVE ASKED TO LEAVE WITH NEIGHBOUR"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Mark Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived within 3 days of placing order not used the camp bed yet but looks good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Michael Lampe
Verified Buyer
"I called to see about a deck chair which the fabric was beginning to tear. I supplied photos and got a replacement not problem. Many thanks to James for great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
David Allison
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my experience with this company The item was dispatched and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
John Barton
Verified Buyer
"Very good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Stuart Baddeley
Verified Buyer
"The product was exactly as ordered and arrived with really fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Joanne Gill
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service. Order arrived with a missing item but World of Camping were quick to sort it out and forward the missing item. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Any chance you can cut down on the amount of plastic wrapping? Black outside covering...then yards of bubble wrap...then an inner plastic bag followed by really annoying plastic round all the chair legs which took ages to get off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i was able to ring up to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product. Great price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery and the easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Mcalourm
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and fast delivery, only 2 days from point of order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terry Spencer
Verified Buyer
"They are a very good firm to deal with so helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All fairly good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Gregory
Verified Buyer
"The garden loungers we wanted were not immediately available but World of Camping notified us straight away and asked if we were prepared to wait, which we were. In any event the chairs arrived much sooner than expected. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey Evans
Verified Buyer
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gloria & Steph.
Verified Reviewer
"We have dealt with this company very recently and have received very courteous service from all the staff, and I can honestly say the after sales service was excellent second to none. My kindest regards,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
World of Camping is rated 4.64 based on 4,553 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This