World of Camping Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,297 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
01209 203220

Email:
sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Melvin Hayes
"I've had two Outdoor revolution T2 driveaway awnings sent from WoC and both had defects, which was not their fault. Each time the customer service was fantastic, went that extra to put things right. Returned and replaced with no problem and third time lucky with a Vango Kela V as a replavement. Arrived next day and the faulty awning collected the same time. Delivery is good with a text message giving a delivery time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Colin Jackson
"Great price and great service 👍"
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Barry
"I bought this ex-display Outwell awning from World of Camping, the product arrived quickly, was in prestine condition and perfectly folded in the bag with all pegs and ancillaries. Good coms and professional . I would recommend this company for your outdoor needs."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very very good service and also very professional and helpful on the phone thank you for all your help too"
Posted 17 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service,well done 👌"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Easy to order and very quick to receive my goods in excellent condition"
Posted 2 days ago
"World of Camping have a good range of equipment and some of the best prices around. My order arrived faster than expected and I will definitely be shopping there again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery as hoped for, but poor product quality. We ordered 2 water carriers and 1 leaked"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, I asked a question before ordering and the reply came very quickly. The order was posted promptly, and was in good condition when it arrived in France. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy service, and impressed with their choice of product."
Posted 5 days ago
"Having bought our last 2 tents in the last few years from WOC we are more than delighted with the service and quality of their products. Never had any issues and would be more than happy to buy from them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service very helpful on the phone and also in sorting problems out that are not there fault. I will definitely use this company again really really good"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service as ever . The items I ordered came quickly and were just what I wanted. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Outwell Padre New kitchen arrived exactly on time, bought for next camping trip. It is as easy to put up and down as advertised."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, really speedy delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"Better explanation of products needs to be done we bought our awning blind never knew if it had doors windows etc etc"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good , fast delivery , customer care , brilliant , will definitely be using again Thank you Tina"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from 'World of Camping'. Well pleased with the Coolbox."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of tent poles - found the perfect match. Was delivered within 2 days. Very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great place for camping needs , easy to use web site and excellent customer service ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, good service and efficient delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.68 based on 6,297 reviews