World of Camping Reviews

4.72 Rating 7,940 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick delivery very better than expected, haven’t used the product yet but arrived in good condition and can’t wait to try it out.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service…. Products in stock…… arrived promptly
Posted 12 hours ago
A very good website with plenty of stock. My items arrived very promptly after ordering. Definitely recommend this site.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great product at a good price. Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 17 hours ago
I ordered some camping equipment and arrived next day all wrapped good. Really happy with the products what arrived. Brilliant A++++
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent drive away awning,good value for the price paid. Super quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast dispatch, items as described and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry guys but our £350 tent leaked badly, and it took several weeks to get a like for like replacement. For some reason Outwell had to be contacted before a replacement could be agreed (And I had to chase that) To add insult to injury the replacement tent also leaked on it's first outing, soaking all the bedding and mats (None of the other 11 tents in our group leaked, by the way). When I get a full refund (Which I hope will be speedy) I doubt very much if I will buy from Camping World again nor recommend them to anyone. The customer care, and quality control really are not up to scratch
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived very quickly, recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt on time delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, good price, brilliant delivery on our Outdoor Revolution table. Tx
Posted 3 days ago
We have been purchasing products regularly from World of Camping and they have given outstanding service & communication throughout. Can't rate them high enough. Buy with confidence, best price & first class service.
Posted 3 days ago
I’m not one to write reviews, however the customer services are second to none. After my wife’s tent pump failed while away with the kids World of Camping went above and beyond to source a replacement from their warehouse at very short notice and saved the holiday. Cannot thank them enough!
Posted 3 days ago
excellent customer service. would buy again
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service - ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and comms.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
World of Camping 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 World of Camping 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Had a very good experience with world of camping and it will always be my first choice Many thanks John
Posted 6 days ago
Even though ultimately they were not able to help, their level of customer service is still outstanding, always helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
World of Camping is rated 4.72 based on 7,940 reviews