World of Camping Reviews

4.68 Rating 6,342 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Visit Website

Phone:
01209 203220

Email:
sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:
Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
Richard Mills
"Great price and next day delivery, let's hope the tent is as good as their service!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Melvin Hayes
"I've had two Outdoor revolution T2 driveaway awnings sent from WoC and both had defects, which was not their fault. Each time the customer service was fantastic, went that extra to put things right. Returned and replaced with no problem and third time lucky with a Vango Kela V as a replavement. Arrived next day and the faulty awning collected the same time. Delivery is good with a text message giving a delivery time."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Jackson
"Great price and great service 👍"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time and as described. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery of our gas fire within the time frame, good value for money, easy to use website, would purchase from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Five star service from start to finish, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Arrived within a few days which exceeded expectations. Notified on the day of delivery by text and arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The website and the order were very smooth and easy to run. We were advised the packaging was damaged, and unfortunately the product had also suffered some damage on receipt. However the sales staff were extremely helpful in offering alternatives and discounts and also the return option. Ultimately we did returnThe fridge we purchased, but the arrangements and refund arrangements have been extremely smooth and pick up was to our convenience. On this basis we will certainly use world of camping again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab fast service, quality product. Scary amount of plastic in the packaging though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast service, excellent communication, very well packed looks great and works a treat looks beautiful very happy customer 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered and was delivered the next day., which is great service. The heater was as described, easy to set up and works perfectly Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can not fault the service and prompt shipping of my purchase . The purchase was at a great price and cannot praise enough ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service. Ordered on Sunday and delivered very promptly on Tuesday. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service from placement of order to delivery all within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely fire, fits in my conservatory a treat and gives out good heat. Fantastic service, arrived next day, what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simple, straightforward process from start to finish. Great communication and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product excellent service best price by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unbelievable service and price . So happy and will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and were only too happy to order the Fiamma part I required, which arrived in a matter of days. Really nice selection of camping gear on site too. Quality operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite helpful people with the product knowledge I needed.Thank you. Sorry I cannot review the items as we live in France and they are not here yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recieved some goods that were faulty, I contacted World of Camping with my issue, they sent a replacement out the next day. Staff at World of Camping even checked the replacement goods to make sure that there was no defects. Brilliant communication and quick dispatch of goods purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.68 based on 6,342 reviews