World of Camping Reviews

4.8 Rating 9,512 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.8
Based on 9,512 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
World of Camping 5 star review on 25th January 2024
Anthony
World of Camping 5 star review on 5th January 2024
Anonymous
World of Camping 5 star review on 12th December 2023
Kerry
World of Camping 5 star review on 12th December 2023
Kerry
World of Camping 5 star review on 20th November 2023
Anonymous
World of Camping 5 star review on 27th September 2023
John
World of Camping 5 star review on 27th September 2023
John
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service! Ordered a pair of folding camping chairs ( which arrived very quickly) but sadly we didnt find them comfortable for us so rang customer services and a lovely lady arranged for a speedy collection and full refund, no quibbles whatsoever ( unlike a lot of other companies!). Excellent communication. Will definately use them again for future caravanning requirements!
Helpful Report
Posted 24 minutes ago
My recent purchase of a Yello camping trolley was delivered promptly within the time scale given and was very reasonably priced. I'll certainly use World of Camping in the future for any equipment we may require. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Item arrived on time and as advertised. Pleased with purchase and service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought the quest xl chair for my garden. I had Quest chairs before and love the quality. Trued others but not a oatch on these. Service and delivery were quick and arrived in good condition. Will be ordering another for husband!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
The table I purchased was exactly as described and really good value. I was given very good advice, and the staff were helpful and courteous. I can highly recommend World of Camping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value products, collected from the warehouse and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - I needed my order before the weekend and after an email to your team Deborah (on a bank holiday!) kindly arranged to upgrade my delivery at no extra charge so it came in time. I was very grateful and pleased. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery excellent price. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order came quickly and as advertised, communication was excellent also. I would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They always seem to have what I need and it arrives super quick. Great quality for a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good deal all way through. Quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Top class service great fishing lin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Item delivered as specificed and slightly earlier than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service at a reasonable price. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quality service, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a new Outdoor Revolution awning last week. Excellent service/price from WoC. Delivery was delayed by one day, but this was not a problem as courier (DHL) kept us informed. Awning itself was just as good as we expected but would have benefitted from more detailed assembly instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always A+ good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Effortless ordering and delivery service. Garden chairs I ordered are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was dispatched very quickly and packaged very securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.8 based on 9,512 reviews