World of Camping Reviews

4.70 Rating 7,185 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

sales@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall, TR16 4AX

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
World of Camping 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Guest
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Tamsin Battershill
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Tamsin Battershill
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Tamsin Battershill
More Photos & Videos
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Tamsin Battershill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought stuff, it was out of stock elsewhere but WoC had it... GroundSheet, Kampa Step, Mains Cable, Wheel Grippers: stuck-in-the-mud-getter-outerers!! Fingers crossed for camping trip on 23/10...
Posted 17 hours ago
Very friendly staff extremely helpful would recommend highly recommend them also fast delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
Great seller, good value for money Thanks. Brilliant after sales service, replaced goods that were damaged in transit within two days free of charge.
Posted 21 hours ago
Prompt dispatch,easy to use clear website,goods in stock,contact telephone number displayed and efficient reliable delivery company.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery. Good quality product. Has survived gale force winds. Using it as a gazebo- ideal. Thanks everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought my Manhatten gas heater from here last year and was impressed with the price and the service, this year we bought a Provence heater and got the same great service, once again very pleased, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast postage, thanks will use you again
Posted 3 days ago
Camping world is the go to place for all camping stuff. Great service. Price matching is great.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with your service and quality of goods. At a very competitive price too.
Whilst we are away from home travelling, the chairs were delivered, to our next campsite, efficiently and without damage. Very impressed. Well done. We will certainly use your firm in future.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered an awning online at a very good price. Awning was delivered the following day even though it was estimated at 3 to 5 days. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Good value and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient service. Item ordered late Sunday evening, delivered on Tuesday. And always the best price.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick turn around
Posted 6 days ago
First class service and very prompt. Very pleased with my purchase which was cheaper than anyone for the same product
Posted 6 days ago
Everything was straight forward with the purchase. When we found an issue with one part of the awning a replacement was sent out straight away. Very pleased with the customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to place an order delivery within 3 days excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived quickly in Belgium. And this in Coronatimes. Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 week ago
This was so simple to order and the delivery was the best I had off the net 2 days when buying camping things
Posted 1 week ago
Placed an order and received email confirmation shortly after stating estimated delivery time and date.
Very prompt delivery with items well packaged to prevent damage.
Very happy with the service we received and would use again without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and excellent delivery service, exceeded expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
World of Camping is rated 4.70 based on 7,185 reviews