World of Camping Reviews

4.7 Rating 8,419 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend World of Camping
4.7
Based on 8,419 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read World of Camping Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01209 203220

Email:

info@worldofcamping.co.uk

Location:

Treleigh Industrial Estate, Redruth, Cornwall

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Camping made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
World of Camping 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Artur
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th July 2022
James Yetman
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th July 2022
James Yetman
World of Camping 5 star review on 18th July 2022
James Yetman
World of Camping 5 star review on 14th October 2021
Ken White
World of Camping 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Steve Tolton
World of Camping 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Guest
75
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A1 : great price, ex stock and super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good prices and delivery times. Delivery was very well communicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very reliable and friendly. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Products arrived on time and were good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good range of stock, no long lead times and very easy to arrange collection locally. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Quality.0
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good advice on the product I ordered. and Swift delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy to order and pay online. Instant emails to inform you of your purchased items. Delivery was very fast. Had an issue with one item and emailed the company, and had an instant reply and problem was resolved immediately and payment to my account was within a couple of days. So excellent service really, who could complain with that!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website was simple to order on and the process was very good. Delivery was very quick .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, prompt delivery , what more could you ask for ? Ps cheaper than anywhere else 🤫 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
One of three items was incorrect. Correct item was sent after a short telephone call and arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick service good quality and value will definitely use them again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lots of really good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, parcels arrived next day, certainly no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, prompt delivery, goods were as described - Vango carpet for tent, best price available online. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 4 Outwell Zion leg rests to match our Outwell Kenai chairs, way back in April 2022. Unfortunately, due to Brexit and Covid delays affecting manufacture and shipping times, I have only just received them in August 2022. Why am I so pleased with World of Camping? I just feel the urge to tell potential customers that their Customer Service Team are completely on top of their jobs and very well-trained (please take a bow for that, somebody...) Although they were struggling to get supplies and delivery dates went by, I was kept informed every time and, each time, I was given the option to cancel. Their records of communications must be excellent, because each time that I received mail or had a telephone conversation, there was superb continuity. They were so friendly and I didn't have to repeat the story. That was so refreshing and took away the niggle about not being able to have what I wanted, when I wanted it. Additionally, they were very apologetic and reassuring, although none of the delay was their fault. When Customer Services were able to give a delivery date, I was due to be on holiday, so they changed the delivery for me and the parcel was delivered bang on time! I'm giving WoC the highest recommendation. Please tell your buyers that I am delighted with the leg rests too. We used to take away both chairs and recliner chairs. Now we only have to take the very lightweight leg rests with the chairs. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered. Vango tent at a good price, very rapid delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive pricing & good kit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
World of Camping is rated 4.7 based on 8,419 reviews