eEuroparts.com Reviews

4.20 Rating 66 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend eEuroparts.com

How would you rate eEuroparts.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good service and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"None exsistent costumer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the cars parts in the usual way entering car reg number and parts supplied were all incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"sometimes they will do half pirce in 2 hour flash sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good customer services and very good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and Company 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Usual immaculate and rapid service with spot on fitting advice. The keen prices meant I saved more than 80% off the repair garage quote."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with the price for my oil filter."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good selection of parts, great prices, quick trackable delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Just a great price and service...all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Supplied goods as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The stuff I ordered was as described- and it is excellent. Missed out on the discount but, hey ho. It arrived when stated and perfect. Can't say better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have placed several orders with this company recently and the items were dispatched promptly on each occasion to my home address and delivered within the timescale quoted, even during the Christmas period. Unlike most companies there is no minimum spend for free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They have a very wide range of merchandise for every make of car and van .and always have special offers on some items.and nothing is too much trouble if you have to contact them over the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered what I needed at 9am, the wipers were delivered at 2pm the same day. Excellent service, easy to use web-site and very polite delivery driver. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From first contact to delivery they did a brilliant service kept adviced on day and time to expect package.solid packed .and the offers they have at the moment are excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"From first contact to delivery they did a brilliant service kept adviced on day and time to expect package.solid packed .and the offers they have at the moment are excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Poor order to delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products at reasonable prices, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
eEuroparts.com is rated 4.20 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This