FLASKE Reviews

4.68 Rating 146 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FLASKE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read FLASKE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0620120851

Email:

info@flaskebottle.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FLASKE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
keep the water cold very long. Very beautiful and easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
Ik heb de foodpots van FLASKE nog maar kort. Mijn eerste 1e druk is goed. Ziet er mooi verzorgd uit. Mijn eerste meegenomen soepje was na 4 uur nog lekker warm.
Posted 10 months ago
Goede fles (lekt niet!), mooi en goed verpakt.
Posted 10 months ago
Had twee flessen gekocht. De een deed het uitstekend, in de ander koelde de chocomel veel te snel af. De fles werd direct vervangen door een goede, een dag later had ik hem al in huis. Top!
Posted 11 months ago
Heb een reactie gehad en krijg nu een sport opzetstukje opgestuurd ter compensatie! Dankjullie voor de service!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful design, good buy
Posted 11 months ago
I got my flaske on time. When it wasn't the one I ordered I send it back and got the right one very quickly.
Posted 11 months ago
Perhaps my 1 star disappointing carabine review was to negative.
I was very happy with my Flaske until I lost it and I am very happy with my ice white 750 ml bottle.
I know how good they are and expect the best.
Posted 11 months ago
Super bottle. Gaat al een lange tijd mee en nul problemen ervaren. Makkelijk schoon te maken en altijd koud water!
Posted 11 months ago
The delivery was SUPER quick and I really love my thermos :)
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the bottle! And fine communication!
Posted 11 months ago
Meh. Both tea and wine will leave a smell and taste for a while even after washing it with soap. The outside layer started chipping after 3 days in my bag even though I used the velvet cover. AND I emailed you about it and never received any response. So the bottle and service quality are both not great.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lylian,

Sad to hear that you are not happy with FLASKE. We searched for your email but we didn't find it, also not in the spam. Could you send it again to info@flaskebottle.com? We like happy customers and we want to make you happy too. Email us and we will answer you with a solution.
Enjoy your day!
Posted 11 months ago
Super fijne fles, beter dan de bekende concurrent;)
Nauwelijks plastic onderdelen, top!
Drinken blijft enorm lang koel of warm.
Posted 11 months ago
Mooi modern ontwerp, sluit heel goed af. Houdt mijn soep heel lang warm.
Posted 11 months ago
Mooi ontwerp, water blijft lekker koud.
👍🏼
Posted 11 months ago
Great waterbottle! Easy to use, easy to clean. Keeps water cold for a whole day. Durable and stylish.
Posted 11 months ago
I love my bottle and use it all the time
Posted 11 months ago
FLASKE is perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery great quality!
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing brand with the best customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
FLASKE is rated 4.68 based on 146 reviews