Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews

4.1 Rating 949 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Lost Rockstar / Avora London
4.1
Based on 949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lost Rockstar / Avora London Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@lostrockstar.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lost Rockstar / Avora London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice and easy to get through the different sections of the website and find what you need. Great prices and deals on well known brands. Delivery is low and had an offer for free delivery when i ordered and came ahead of the delivery date stated. Great site and ill definitely be ordering from there again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Christian for the fabulous review. Its much appreciated and were pleased you found all our offers useful to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad customer service. Missing delivery, I have emailed the company but no response. Placed 2 orders but did not see the ship. I will never buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would be 5 star, missing items in delivery and no reply from customer services been 11 days since delivery, shame really as good gear.. will report to PayPal if not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, great prices 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very quick delivery quality clothing at a great price. allround excellent clothing site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order took 5 weeks to arrive. Email's and messages on FB were mostly ignored, when i did get a response i received no apology or explanation for the delay. When i finally received my order 4 items were missing and no indication of how long i need to wait for these to be delivered, messages are now being ignored completely. I will never use this company again, i don't know how they are in buisness!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never recieved my item after constant emails i have not even had a reply from cuatomer services. They claim they have sent item with a tracking number via royal mail after speaking to royal mail the tracking number does not exsist
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clothing is awesome and came fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 2 T-shirts only one landed absolutely raging paid next day delivery also £30 for one t-shirt awesome crack can’t even reply to emails saying they messed up spend a bit with these guys and feel like I’ve been mugged off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only place I could buy this tracksuit and they didn't dissappoint. Quick delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing material love the style. But missing one of my orders out the 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order havent come
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with your service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jonathan Thank you so much for leaving a fantastic review. We do really appreciate it! Regards
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect brand that’s all I really appreciate the jeans
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review! We really do appreciate it and welcome you back any time you like.
Posted 4 months ago
Took my money next day delivery , two Weeks later no delivered , not replied, had to open dispute with PayPal to try and get refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top quality jeans. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sam Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review. We really do appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon. Regards
Posted 4 months ago
Half order didn’t arrive and no reply to emails or messages. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great clothing, very comfy. Fast delivery. The prices were reasonable and different to the so called “popular” brands. Definitely will be buying from this website again. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving amazing feedback! We will welcome you back any time you wish and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your order Tyler and I am pleased to see your order arrived super quick! We do appreciate your custom and look forward to seeing you again online soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome quality and great Delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Daniel - thank you so much for your order. We do appreciate your feedback and welcome you back online any time you wish!
Posted 5 months ago
Lost Rockstar / Avora London is rated 4.1 based on 949 reviews