Redbubble Reviews

2.74 Rating 620 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Redbubble

Write Your review

Tell us how Redbubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used to have only good experiences with redbubble and had not ordered for a while. Since coming back, I placed an order on the first of October and I was told it was shipped on October 5th. The status of the order still just says "shipping information received" but UPS still does not have the item on hand. It was expected to be delivered today. I will be filing a dispute through my bank and not ordering again. Extremely disappointed.
Posted 1 day ago
I've ordered a number of products from Redbubble and am extremely happy with the items. Favorite new seller is - https://redbubble.com/people/FridaArtGallery
Quality is excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
I never received my items that I ordered on September 6 (It is now 10/26). After several weeks, they assumed it got lost and sent the order again. When it didn't arrive the second time, all they would do is refund my money. I receive packages multiple times a week and have never had a problem and have lived here for over 12 years. The order confirmation shows that I entered my address correctly. Redbubble refuses to investigate, to see if the address was wrong on their end somehow, which is what I assume since they also asked me if I live in MD, which I don't, or send the order again using a different shipping option that could be tracked. I ordered a bunch of stickers to use in my scrapbooking for some lesser traveled countries. So since I cannot find items anywhere else and Redbubble won't try to figure out why I'm not getting these items, I won't be able to make scrapbooks for these particular trips it looks like. I could not be more disappointed in their complete lack of care in trying to correct this situation at all. They said I should just order again, but if they refuse to investigate at all, how will I know it will arrive this time? I can't imagine they want to keep losing money on lost orders either, which makes me question whether it ever actually was shipped.
Posted 2 days ago
Received a large format framed poster in the mail, and it turns out it was printed from an incredibly low quality image. See photo. Stay away, no quality control. This wasn't even close to acceptable. Order number was 39315046 - am battling with their bureaucracy for a refund - which is also no easy task.
Posted 4 days ago
My young teen daughter saved up her money to redo her room. She ordered a tapestry that said Saturdays are for the Girls. What we got in the mail was Powerpuff characters smoking maijuana! Lovely thing for my daughter to open. I contacted Redbubble to let them know what happened and ask if they could send the correct one and overnight it to us. The customer service rep said they cannot overnight the correct one and after me sending her pictures for proof that she put the order in for the correct one. We get the information for delivery and now my daughter will be waiting until past her Original delivery window from her order to receive it. I emailed the rep back and told her that they should refund the shipping or discount on product etc and she wrote back and said they do not do that and that with the WRONG item that we can keep that. Seriously like telling me I can keep a tapestry with Powerpuff girls getting high that is a benefit for me? Very disappointed with this company and will not be letting my girls order anything else from them along with making sure their friends mom's know as well to beware of this companies policy's and handling situations that are there Error not the customers.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the inexpensive kid throw pillows but I forgot to order the fillers and there is no way to navigate that on the site and their help site just does bot circles.
Posted 1 week ago
Have tried to get money refunded but all Redbubble offers is a voucher, this as far as I know is against online policy, I feel very upset as free rents is very misleading.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was delivered on schedule. Prior to ordering I checked out the return policy. It said they would like to make you happy. I placed an order, received it, and felt it was a poor quality for the money. I started the return process online and that is when I found out you have to exchange it for something else or get a voucher to spend there. I feel that is a deceptive practice not being upfront with their return practices.. leading the buyer to believe they want to see you happy & that is their goal... nothing about NO REFUNDS up front..
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible products. Design came off my sweatshirt in on wash. Seller won't respond
Posted 1 week ago
yes its very great service i liked its product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 4 masks. They are very skimpy. They measure 4 in X 7 in. do not have liners, nor a nose adjustment wire. Also, the elastic for the ears is extremely long, so you most probably will have to sew an adjustment. One mask was not printed proportionately to be able to tell what it is. The worst thing is that it is implied that they are made by artists. They are all manufactured at the same place out of the same materials. Designs are cute, but definitely not worth the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 5 face masks. The only thing good was the designs. The masks are of very light weight materia and the nose area has "no adjustment provided." FITS TOO LOOSE. Literally have to ware a better mask under it to feel protected. If it weren't for "the political message designs" , I'd return them. Not worth the money!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The two stars because redbubble did deserve some recognition for their customer service and resolution on this occasion. After nothing arrived a full month after the last due date specified a refund was organised and apologies given, credit where credit is due, thanks redbubble. Ultimately as customers we'd just prefer the prompt arrival of a quality product, but later when the product eventually did show, I was very relieved that I'd already received a refund and didn't have to embarrassingly use this sticker as a present as intended. Those of us who printed colour pics with dot matrix printers cicra 1996 will know what this sticker came looking like, faded, harsh gradient, washed out finish, amateur cut out. Wouldn't pay $2 if i saw this in an actual store, let alone the crazy amount I was originally charged. This really is the old online bait-n-switch tbo. Best stick to actual stores if you can, so you may inspect before purchasing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered quite a few items from Redbubble (stickers, T-shirts, masks) and have been entirely happy with everything I ordered. The deliveries were pretty quick, the quality of every single thing was more than adequate and I will go to this site again. Highly recommend. Thanks to all the artists.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I paid an extra $15 for expedited shipping on a $15 item. Said i would receive by September 15, 2020. Item didn't ship till September 19, 2020 & i received on September 23, 2020. Horrible
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered mugs from 4 different artists. The lines are smudged, black ink bleeding onto the white mug. Really cheap looking. Below dollar store.
Two others only had half of the text, so the saying made no sense. They look beautiful in the pictures, but that's not what you're going to get. Feeling completely ripped off. Twice.
Posted 1 month ago
Review on mask. Adult size was huge, fell off of nose, did not fit on chin, huge gap on either side of face. Would suggest child size for adult woman. Cute design, but coupled with offering no protection and poor fit, don’t waste your money
Posted 1 month ago
I wore a shirt once and the word came off. Then they dont let you take the option of refunding your money.. bs
Posted 1 month ago
Scam bubble made and sold over £1000 for my work and sent me about £40 instead of the actual amount. It worked out at over £200 on my percentage margin. Banned my account and said I broke copyright, they didnt have a problem pocketing all that copyright money for themselves though, no humans to talk to. AVOID
Posted 1 month ago
Sent my masks via Melbourne Australia which is in Lockdown. I am in NZ
Paaid extra for hopeless service.
Posted 1 month ago
Redbubble is rated 2.74 based on 620 reviews