Redbubble Reviews

3.20 Rating 209 Reviews
54% of reviewers recommend Redbubble
1001 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
157 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
94 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
67 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
206 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
98 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
97 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Redbubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered the wrong type of iPhone case and was expecting just to be able to send it back and buy the write model, but was told not to bother and they’re sending the right one to me! Really was not expecting that as it was my mistake! Excellent service, can not fault Redbubble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Redbubble? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I was sent a wrong item with my order and they made the complaint process so easy. I got my correct item and they let me keep what I was sent accidentally. They also sent me a complete record of the conversation I had with customer service. 10/10 business practice I will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pleasantly surprised! Item just as described. Fast shipping. Frequent email updates with tracking info, including the exact time that it was delivered to my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Got a pair of leggings with an arrow pointed at a particular part of ones anatomy. Asked for,full refund. Was told this was auctioned and should receive it within 30 days - no one could tell me why it takes this long, however - still no refund after 45 days and numerous emails to their customer services. Don’t know where my money is but it is not back in my bank account and the customer service are not being very helpful. Still waiting for this refund....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very new to selling on RedBubble and had some questions. Their response was prompt and very helpful. So far I am pretty pleased with my new venture here....."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a product and then wanted to return it (for reasons that weren’t the company’s fault) and the customer service was so efficient and speedy. I was able to get a coupon for the amount I spent, and honestly couldn’t be happier with the result"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Truthfully the best customer service I have received from an online company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the wrong size. I went to exchange it and they sent the right size out free of charge, didn't even have to pay for shipping. They let me keep the t-shirt that was the wrong size to give to a friend or donate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had to return my laptop sleeve it was the wrong size, customer service was on point, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had ordered a sweatshirt as a replacement for one I had lost, and within minutes of placing the order I found it. Thankfully, I contacted Redbubble through the “change your order” link and they quickly cancelled my order. So relieved! Thanks Redbubble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Livraison et réponse rapides , produit de belle qualité ( coque anti choc, Banksy).Je recommande !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered the XL classic fit unisex t-shirt, recieved it in a couple of days. However when I tried it on I realised I ordered too large and only needed a Large. My mistake. So I went to exchange it and they sent the right size out free of charge, didn't even have to pay for shipping. Also came in only a couple of days. They let me keep the XL one, to give to a friend or donate. All in all, even after I messed up I had my final shirt in under a week. I must say I was a little iffy about spending $22 on a shirt and then almost $10 dollars for delivery, with a place I hadn't heard of or used before. But after this experience and the style of their shirts, I will be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Je recommande Redbubble."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A+ for customer service and refund policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A+ for customer service and refund policy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products and excellent service. When I changed the shipping address they helped me within the hour and got my product to the right address. That shows how excellent their service and that they’re here to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and product. It was as it was shown on the site. I reported that my product had not arrived and they sent me another, which arrived on time and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a duvet cover as a gift and the recipient wasn't crazy about the quality of the image printing. I reached out to Redbubble and they returned my email almost immediately. They let me keep the duvet to donate to my favorite charity and gave me a full credit to spend on their website. Amazing customer service. Thanks Redbubble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was happy they got back to me right away. That's great customer service. I loved what I bought but needed a different size. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fair price and helpful support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Redbubble is rated 3.20 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support