Redbubble Reviews

2.4 Rating 867 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Redbubble

Write Your review

Tell us how Redbubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Pam
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible quality, bad prints, artists not paid properly, mostly counterfeit designs by banksy. DO NOT USE. I am an artist that tested out some products and omg the quality is sooo bad. I will never allow my designs to be on that platform again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If I could do no stars I would!!! I bet I have spent over $600 on the ONE STOCK IMAGE I PURCHASED THROUGH THEM!!! Literally just putting me through loops trying to cancel my subscription, this is such a nightmare!!!! DO NOT USE THEM! They are literally ruining my life right now!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered two sirts and they could not deliver. Would not recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Avoid if the shipment in your area has no tracking ! My story: order 1 - 4 cases, 2 of them arrived, 2 did not arrive at all order 2 - received a voucher as a refund for the 2 cases from order 1 and used it to buy other 3 cases (paid a little extra 7 euro) - this order also did not arrive at all order 3 - a replacement order for order 2 - also did not arrive at all Contacted support and they issued a refund for the 7 euro from order 2 because I used the refund voucher from order 1 on order 2. Which is stupid because none of those orders reached me. So, in the end I lost most of the money spent and waited 2 months for nothing. The packages lost in shipment may not be their fault directly, but at around 23 euro shipping price it should have been a tracked package !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order was only part delivered which was a sticker. The tshirt has never arrived. They even said they would send again, but nothing has come. Clearly they have the right address if the stickers came. #57598423
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
RE; ORDER # 58400602. Absolutely HORRIBLE SUPER CHEAP printing quality, At a HIGH price, Like seriously??? I’m going to leave this exact horrible review on every site possible. Furthermore your prices are completely unreasonable for the super poor, low grade quality. Regret doing business with you, MAJOR disappointment, Especially with how long I waited for delivery and expected to wear it on Halloween. Now there’s not enough time to have another custom hoodie made and delivered in time without paying about $100 through an alternate website or local print shop, which I’m not willing to do. I will be contacting my bank, don’t even want to deal with your terrible customer service after hearing several other customers and previous artists stories about Redbubble. Lots of customer complaints and tons of artists that stopped doing business with and then you turned around, stole their art work and continue to sell THEIR STOLEN PROPERTY! No wonder why the artist I ordered a hoodie from never responded to my messages. Your company needs to be investigated for fraud and false advertisement, and a person with a criminal justice degree, I know just how to go about this 😡 🫢 😱 😰🤭 😜 Below you find photos of what I received and then the last 2 photos are the photos from your web site. Time for Redbubble to go out of business or actually use QUALITY printing practice’s that depicts your websites photos and descriptions and PRICING. Also warning to anyone looking to purchase one of their black hoodies, they are not a rich dark black but a cheap faded old looking color (like it’s been washed for years) thought I would include that since this post will be going viral shortly!
Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 23rd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fraude company, i ordered an extremely bad quality tshirt and was promised my money back. Aftershave a month nothing. I am told to get in touch with my bank, it is absurd. These People are frauds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi....My name is Renee Simpson I just received my order today and I to burst out in tears because I did not know how inspiring my order would impact my life. I ordered the transparent Amazing Grace How Sweet the Sound stickers. I send out 20 uplifting cards to the sick and shut-in every month. I also make my own bereavement cards. It is God's Grace that give us strength. These stickers will uplift and put a smile on everyone who receive these stickers. And the icing on the cake is the music circles that surrounds God's Grace. No ending and no being. Just a circle of His love for anyone who accepts it. Again, I just received 25 stickers today and I just ordered 30 more small and 5 large Amazing Grace stickers today. Absolutely a huge fan of these stickers. Please don't run out of them. They are going to make a lot of people very happy. Continue to be blessed today and thank you again for this excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
what was originally a wonderful site for artists with good intent now has become a garbage site with no respect for an artist. this site has become a pimp and has it artists (whatever real ones there are left) as its puppets, i have asked them to remove my work some one else is claiming that even clearly shows my name and they have done nothing, I am disgusted by this site. This used to be a wonderful place, now it is is like playing amongst the garbage cans before the garbage truck comes. a disgrace, biased and no one to speak with, they never answer your questions which makes me wonder if it is all basic computerized responses to everything and NOTHING actually gets addressed. I took my works off and closed my acct after years of trying to get some questions answered about their double standards and questionable behavior. Nothing ever was answered and I can clearly see that this site pointed toward inhumane values.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 XL Skyrim T-Shirts. Shirts were exactly the size and colors I wanted and luckily fit perfectly. Quality of prints and shirt material is excellent. Arrived in 4 days. I'm so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Redbubble was a good idea although their staff and operations are horrible. Lost items in the mail. Absolutely bad customer service by their employees (Senior Customer Support Representative). Then their designs always fade away after the first wash. Please take your business somewhere else because redbubble is a nightmare to work with. Pray that any item you purchase will not get lost in the mail or the brush you off with a "redbubble voucher". Buyer beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
sent bent damaged item that i needed for a project then have the nerve to not want to refund money based off their ill ways of shipping items and overly late item
Redbubble 1 star review on 16th August 2022 Redbubble 1 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company has terrible customer service! My order supposedly shipped out over a week ago and I got an email that says they do not provide tracking information. My order is not here yet and no one is responding to my email nor my DM‘s on Twitter or Facebook. This is a terrible way to run a company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received the items were very made cheaply materials. items were supposed both items were to be front and back but came only back. NOT VERY HAPPY FOR THE ITEMS!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Redbubble has an amazing range of greeting cards, postcards and stickers all of excellent quality. Everything I've ordered has arrived very quickly, well protected in a familiar red envelope. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a t-shirt it's meant to be black but the material they used for the front is different so the whole front section is washed out and different to the rest of the shirt. End effect black arms, gray front and blurry print
Redbubble 1 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received a terrible product and started to deal with their customer service. At one point, they referred me to a section of their customer policy. When I pointed out that their own stated policy put them in the wrong and put me in a position where I lost money, they simply stopped responding and did nothing else. So I'm down $80+. Absolutely terrible experience. I've not had customer service simply stop responding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No longer using RedBubble as my merch supplier due to "out of stock" ridiculousness. Had I not ordered something for myself, I wouldn't have even known until my customers complained. I ordered shirts, never arrived, chased them up, was told out for delivery (lie) still never arrived and then I was told they were out of stock. As the store owner... they should 100% have let me know there was a stock issue. The fact that I was still promoting my merch, not knowing people who ordered would be left hanging was disgusting and made me look unprofessional. And the fact that I had to chase up where my money was, to then be told "oh we've given you credit" not acceptable. Firstly, i was not notified there was credit added to my account. And secondly, no thank you. I'm taking my merch elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1 star is VERY generous and not deserving. I have better quality dusters! The T-shirt is supposedly black but looks washed out and if I pull it on it will probably fall to bits! Absolutely disgraceful CUSTOMER SERVICE+1 (805) 41O 5O4O PHONE NUMBER+1 (805) 41O 5O4O HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER+1 (805) 41O 5O4O CUSTOMER SERVICE+1 (805) 41O 5O4O PHONE NUMBER+1 (805) 41O 5O4O HEADQUARTERS PHONE NUMBER+1 (805) 41O 5O4O
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1 star is VERY generous and not deserving. I have better quality dusters! The T-shirt is supposedly black but looks washed out and if I pull it on it will probably fall to bits! Absolutely disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Redbubble is rated 2.4 based on 867 reviews