Redbubble Reviews

2.3 Rating 949 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend Redbubble

Write Your review

Tell us how Redbubble made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Redbubble 1 star review on 11th May 2024
Anonymous
Redbubble 1 star review on 11th May 2024
Anonymous
Redbubble 1 star review on 27th December 2023
Anonymous
Redbubble 1 star review on 27th December 2023
Anonymous
Redbubble 1 star review on 27th December 2023
Anonymous
Redbubble 1 star review on 3rd November 2023
Andrew Grinage
Redbubble 1 star review on 3rd November 2023
Andrew Grinage
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I spent half an hour ensuring my tee shirt would be sent from within the EU to avoid customs and then it shipped from the UK in the end so I paid 11 euros on an already expensive shirt. Now I have the most expensive shirt of my life at over 30 euros and it is the lowest quality shirt I now own. It feels like sandpaper and the first time I put it on to try it, I felt the neck line start to tear already. And because it sat in customs for weeks, it came after the event I wanted it for. NEVER AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sent a substandard item which is meant as a gift, no help rectifying the issue
Redbubble 1 star review on 11th May 2024 Redbubble 1 star review on 11th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The monthly Service charge based on our monthly "income" is not right. When they take their service charge we are now below the monthly threshold to be able to withdraw our earnings. Shockingly dumb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Years of work and RB just close my account with no explanation or ability to correspond. Asinine business model and zero accountability. 1 star is being generous. Don’t waste your time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
waste of time, order shipped 4/13 said it would be delivered between 4/18-4/23 still have not received my order and my tracking has not updated since 4/18 said it departed facility 1 city away and hasnt updated since. Redbubble refuses to do anything until 4/30 because they say its not lost yet even though thats a week past guaranteed delivery. support team is horrible and gives excuses that its not their responsibility to investigate where my order is and refuses to give any help until after 4/30. To give reference i ordered a custom designed sweatshirt one day after i placed this ordered and received it on 4/19.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First, my daughter ordered stickers for me that never arrived. No one from Redbubble customer service responded to her request for assistance. Still, I decided to order the stickers myself. One week past the delivery date, they finally arrived. Meanwhile, I kept contacting Redbubble customer service staff who could only respond by asking me to be patient and give the delivery more time. They do not offer tracking, so there's no way to know where a purchase is. Very, very disappointing. I will not order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DO NOT order from this company. Quick to take your money and give EXCUSES in return for orders not received. A customer should not have to contact them 3 times. RIP OFFS!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
OMG. AVOID at all cost as a buyer of anything from these people. Once a purchase made, it’s impossible to unsubscribe as they have already passed on info to others. Constantly pressing unsubscribe to no avail. No opportunity to complain directly as with all tech firms….customer service levels so low as they laugh it off!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a T-shirt and a sweatshirt from there. They are extremely small. I tried to tell them what my issue was even the sweatshirt has two different tags one says that it’s a large. The other one says it’s a small. They are giving me the runaround making me take pictures of the items and emailing them. They’re taking five days to get back to me and all I want is either larger shirts or refund and they’re giving me the runaround do not buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
horrible. Bans creators for no reason and dosent do anything to let them know why they were banned or help them get their wrongfully banned acc back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One star is a star more than Redbubble’s nonexistent customer service deserves. I ordered during Covid and it was a nightmare as everything arrived late for Christmas and I received ZERO support, transparency or compensation. Swore I’d never order with them again but recently needed a couple of stickers and their pricing was better so figured I’d give it another try. Should never have done so. Again my order is late with no transparency, no customer support and no concern on their end. I will say here, and I don’t usually fill out reviews, that I would STRONGLY encourage anyone out there to consider other businesses with better practices. Redbubble is terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received a quick response and excellent customer service which reflects the integrity of this company! Very pleased!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over time I made some sales. Not a lot but some. They refused to acknowledge these sales and they never paid me my cut. They rob small artists. After a couple years of this issue never getting resolved I deleted everything in my shop. Red bubble sucks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several decorative pillows. They were delivered on schedule and matched my expectations from looking at the products online. I requested returning 1 of the ordered products because it didn't fit my need as well as the others. No issue with the product. Redbubble promptly refunded my purchase. My experience was very acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One star is way too many! My order is over a week late. I have no tracking information. Customer service is a farce with no way to speak to an actual human being and at one point they actually wanted me to pay one dollar to continue with my complaint. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order "shipped" on Feb 21. Redbubble estimated arrival for mar 1. UPS status never changed from "package ready for UPS". I couldn't see where it was coming from or how long it would take. It appears to never have arrived at UPS. Contacted redbubble mar 7 and was told it could be 8 days late so wait until the 8th. I could not reach anyone on the 9th or 10th. On the 11th, 20 days after shipping, they are resending the item. I needed it by the 19th at the latest. They would not expedite the new shipment free of charge stating they can only send in the original method. I have been inconvenienced waiting and contacting customer service and they offered nothing to compensate for the inadequate service. My gift will likely be late now. They could have expedited my order or offered a discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I followed all the instructions and uploaded a couple of works that were originally created. I waited for a week and still could not see the uploaded works on my shop page. I tried to contact Redbubble to figure out what‘s wrong with my shop. Then I just received a reply saying my account was suspended. Account suspension is simply based on the robot‘s filtering system. And the email response is more like an automatic reply. There is no real person to communicate with or resolve the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an iPhone case from them in January 2024. The case was badly designed and non-functional. When the case was installed the iPhone volume buttons wouldn't function. It appeared to be due to the design of the case and to the very stiff material which was used. I requested a return and refund, but the company refused saying that I needed to use the case longer to "break in" the buttons. I did this, but it made no difference. Then I followed up with the company saying that I had done as they asked and the product still didn't work so could I please have refund. They didn't offer a refund but instead said they needed to first "investigate the problem" and asked me to send them photos of the case from multiple angles as well as the model of my phone. Photos would have shown nothing about the stiffness of the buttons, and the model of the phone they already had from my order. It was clear to me that they had a policy of dealing with return requests by delaying and wasting customer time until they gave up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The basic Gildan shirt they sent had tiny lettering on the back way smaller than what the picture showed. They also don't make it clear they send out plain shirts with zero on the front. I'm not sure who would knowingly order a tiny print on the back. Absolute rip off. Never again. I may as well have set light to £20.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shockingly bad quality products and even worse customer service (like none). Embarrassed that I even have designs for sale on the site now knowing what the products and shopping experience are like!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Redbubble is rated 2.3 based on 949 reviews