Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

3.99 Rating 166 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had everything I wanted to take home on the day.thanks smyths.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic price and free next day delivery could not be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
They always seem to have what I need in stock at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
excellent delivery and easy to use website
Posted 1 year ago
Good toys for cheap prices fast efficient delivery really good toy shop
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of toys, bought nearly all my Christmas stuff from here, brilliant delivery service and delivery is free just over 25 pounds! Love the store!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Good prices and discounts/sales with a lovely range of toys. I have used Smyths for many years now and have always been really pleased with the service provided. Whenever I had experienced an issue with a product purchased they have been very helpful and quick organising a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy placing order on the website, quick processing and dispatching of order. Great products and cost effective with offers for Xmas. Packaging was great and all products received in perfect condition. Also visited the shop which was clean, tidy and easy to find what you were looking for. Staff friendly and welcoming. Definitely will shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive price and also find the items I need in stock!
Posted 1 year ago
The in-store and online experiences both faultless. Items as per descriptions
Posted 1 year ago
user friendly site, value for money & speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't find the product I wanted. The staff went out there way to find the product in stock and get it delivered to my local store.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery and pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and happy with my order!
Posted 2 years ago
While their prices aren't ALWAYS the most competitive with online stores they have some excellent bargains instore and the atmosphere and staff are so happy and friendly it is a genuine pleasure to shop there. I have thus far never had a bad experience and can highly recommend :).
Posted 2 years ago
Great range or toys, fab prices and I love the age group tab you can click on to view age range toys
Posted 2 years ago
Great collection and good deals.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great ordering and collection service
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 3.99 based on 166 reviews