Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

3.99 Rating 166 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff were very helpful and went out their way to help m find what I was looking for. Prices were competitive and being able to reserve online was so helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered at Christmas time one tea time was delivered following morning
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely LOVE smyths for all my children's toys and other items. Super easy website and well detailed description of all products. Transactions are super easy and delivery is fast and traceable which is always a massive Plus! Have recommended Smyths to all my family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set.
Posted 2 years ago
When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh
Posted 2 years ago
Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online ordering at best prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Got Christmas toys sent fast
Posted 2 years ago
My order arrived the next day despite stating it would take longer...I was delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
Had what I wanted for click and collect
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website. Easy to correct a delivery address.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff, very well laid out and clean and tidy, plenty of staff around to assist of needed and not just told where the items were we wanted, but taken to the items, which was nice.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good prices and very happy with our products
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant prices. Amazing choice of toys.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy kept up to date with stock going to have one very happy girl on Christmas
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 3.99 based on 166 reviews