Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

3.99 Rating 166 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great layout in shop and had what I was looking for
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered and straight away got confirmations and within 10 minutes my items where ready for collection
Posted 2 years ago
Exellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Order was read 3xactly when they said it would be.
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to use. Keep you up to date on every procedure from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, cheap and great items
Posted 2 years ago
great price, good website and really fast delivery. will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Got lots of toys off my list (9 kids to buy for) and when I struggled to find something a member of staff helped and brought me a basket too. The checkouts were busy but they quickly opened a til so I didn't have to wait. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was in stock
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and very well packaged arrived in perfect condition
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products and prompt delivery. Never let me down so far.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prices. Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic range of toys.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick collection times as i ordered online my order was ready for collection after just 1 hour the same day.
Unfortunalty we needed to return the item due to present duplication and the return process was quick and easy and the staff were very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Goods ordered were delivered very quickly and being able to track delivery was most useful. Goods were as described, so a very reliable company to purchase from!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Made an online purchase and collected in store and it was very easy and painless.
Posted 2 years ago
Website is very easy to use, search icon is really useful if you know brand or item you want. Great savings on sale items. Quick delivery and prices very competitive. Love the site. Good quality toys etc .
Posted 2 years ago
My son had new toys. Happy baby happy me
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service all round. Super fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service fast delivery great products will have happy kids at Christmas
Posted 2 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 3.99 based on 166 reviews