Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

3.99 Rating 166 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website allowed me to check stock availability at stores near me. I could then pay online & collect in-store. (Collection window was only 2 days could do with it being a bit longer) overall really happy with the service provided.
Posted 2 years ago
Pre ordered luvabella doll and received it in 5 days brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of toys. Quick delivery and great product quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Had everything I needed for the kids for Christmas
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simply online transaction and quick delivery as well
Posted 2 years ago
Fast reliable efficient delivery of goods kept me updated at all times
Posted 2 years ago
Quick easy and brilliant service, a stress free birthday shop!
Posted 2 years ago
Great shop loads to choose from
Posted 2 years ago
Christmas shopping for grandchildren. Found everything we needed under one roof. All displayed nicely and in a good order to find things. Staff lovely too
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted some car seats for our twin Granddaughters who are 16 months old - the lady who dealt with us was extremely helpful - talked us through the options - showed how the seats fitted in the car, made my husband fit one on a dummy seat, and would not sell them to us until she was satisfied that the seats were correct - added to that there was an in store offer of £10 off a £50 spend so we got £20 off our purchase - win win.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick processing and delivery of snes mini
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, lots of money saving and child friendly events and a well laid-out store.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy ordering from their website.
Posted 3 years ago
my great grand daughter was so pleased with her rocking horse and i was so pleased with the way i could order so quickly thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Good choice of toys.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and competive prices
Posted 3 years ago
super fast next day delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest price, good email communication throughout purchase and delivery, fast delivery and the item arrived well packaged and therefore undamaged. Perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 3.99 based on 166 reviews