UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.86 Rating 903 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

A503 Prime Business TowerJVCDubai

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In a word, the visa application through UTM is SEAMLESS. We received our visas without any hitch or difficulty, and arrived earlier - fast. I will definitely avail of UTM's services again in the future. Thank you to the wonderful men and women of UTM. 🙂🙂🙂
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Hello Eugene,
We really appreciate your feedback, we have been lucky to be at your service and we hope to be at your service again each time you travel to the UAE.
Welcome and Marhaba!
UTM
Posted 10 months ago
The call center team are so rude and they are always right and the customer is always wrong especially Mahmoud and Ranim,never again
Posted 3 months ago
I applied for the urgent visa (24-48 hours processing time) and received it in less than 4 hours.

Highly recommend this company. :)
Posted 4 months ago
الخدمة ممتازة لاكن الاسعار مبالغ فيها جداً لو ينزل سعر تكت وشكراً
(Air_Ticket) - Posted 7 months ago
الخدمه جيده جدا ولديكم السرعه في التنفيذ
Posted 10 months ago
Dealing with your office is very smooth and in professional way.

good luck
(Air_Ticket) - Posted 10 months ago
شكراً جزيلاً خدمة رائعة وسريعة
(Indian_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
شكراً. جزيلاً.. تجربة ممتازة وخدمة رائعة وموظفين محترفين
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
They’re very good , very fast , very organized & it’s very easy to apply because of these amazing services
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
This has to be the easiest visa I have applied for - time wise and also in terms of paper work. The communication was clear throughout the process and I like that I was kept updated through out both by email and SMS. The question that I asked was answered promptly. Thank you for the good service.
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
I want to thank you for your speed and service
have a nice day
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi, I got the visa, and the name was wrong, place of birth is wrong for multiple travellers, it took more than a week to correct, but I got a black and white copy and until today 3 week later, I don’t have the coloraturas copy
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Good sarvis
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
The visa application was processed quickly and professionally!
With sincere thanks and appreciation!

Best regards,
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
جيد
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and great team
Thanks for all of UTM team
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
ممتاز جدا
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Easy & quick
(Indian_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Perfect service
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
Happy
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 10 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.86 based on 903 reviews