UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.83 Rating 256 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa

About UTM Travel & Visa: UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:
97144207800

Email:
talal@utmservices.com

Location:
2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"بصراحه احسن خدمه شوفتها في حياتى"
(Abdulazizyassin@hotmail.com) - Posted 1 month ago
السيد طارق نور المحترم،
نفتخر جدا" بشهادتك لنا و نعتز بك
تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 1 month ago
"شكرا على سرعة الاستجابة"
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 1 day ago
السيد عبدالوهاب المحترم،
سررنا جدا" بخدمتك
تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast response and hassle free visa application."
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 1 day ago
Dear Ms. Daisy,
It has been a pleasure serving you & your company with the Indian visas.
We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 14 hours ago
"Thank you for the very quick service! I paid for a normal visa but i got it within 24 hours The team was helpful and gave me a call to answer my questions. Will definitely use UTM again."
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ms. Zeina,
It has been a pleasure you working on your Dubai visa, we are very proud of your feedback on us.
It will be great to serve you again i the future, always.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 1 day ago
"i thank you from my deeb haert"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 days ago
Ms. Nahed,
Thank you very much, we are always at your service.
Regards
UTM
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent service and really quickly!"
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr. Contreras,
IT has been a great pleasure serving you with your Dubai visas.
We look forward to being at your service again in the future.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good"
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr. Fadi,
It has been a pleasure serving you with the flights for your family, we look forward to serving you again soon.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 days ago
"Team are so suppotive and friendly"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr. Ammar,
Thank you very much for your note, we are always glad to serve you with your flights.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 2 days ago
"الخدمات ممتازه شكرا لكم"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 days ago
الأخت خديجة المحترمة،
لقد سررنا بخدمتك
شكرا جزيلا لك
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 2 days ago
"Top service and quick response"
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Jabr,
It has been a pleasure to serve you with flights for your family.
Hoping to be at your service again, soon.

Best regards
UTM
Posted 4 days ago
"God bless you"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr. Raed,
It is a great pleasure to serve you with your flights.
Please accept our best and warmest regards.
UTM
Posted 4 days ago
"very fast and friendly staff"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr. Erksousi,
It has been a pleasure serving you with your flights, we are proud you are happy with our services, we are proud of you.

Best regards
UTM
Posted 4 days ago
"خدمة رائعة وجيدة والف شكر لكم"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 days ago
أهلا بك أخ نهاد و جزيل الشكر لكم على ثقتكم بنا
نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرّات أخرى في المستقبل
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 4 days ago
"الشكر لموظف الخدمة على مساعدته في اتمام الحجز"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 days ago
أهلا بك سيد أيهم،
لقد سررنا بخدمتك و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرّات أخرى في المستقبل
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 6 days ago
"I want to thank specifically Mahmoud for his continuous efforts to follow up with my case."
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 1 week ago
Ms. Dania,
We are very proud that you are happy with our service.
Mr Mahmoud and all of our team have enjoyed being at your service.
Please accept our beat and warmest regards
UTM
Posted 6 days ago
"السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته مسرورة جدا بالتعامل معكم حقيقة تعاملكم يسرنا شكرا لجهودكم"
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 1 week ago
أهلا بك
سررنا جدا بخدمتك، تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 6 days ago
"all staff with very good custumer service thank you"
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms, AlJasmi,
We are very proud that you are happy with our services.
We look forward to be at your service again in visas to India and the UK.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and serious"
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. AlRemeithi,
Thank you very much for your feedback, hoping to be at your service again as you travel to India or the UK.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
"خدمات ممتازة و سريعة شكرا لكن"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 weeks ago
أهلا"بك و الشكر الجزيل لك على ثقتك بنا
نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك دائما في المستقبل
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am so happy with the service and I really appreciate UTM support"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms. AlShalati,
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are so proud that you are happy with our services and we look forward to be at your service again in the future.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer care was really bad no one updated on the situation.... my visa was delaying and I had to find out my own way to get someone online.... very disappointing but finally got it my God’s grace thanks 🙏"
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Hannah,
We really value your feedback, thank you for voicing your concerns.

You have paid for a normal visa on 29 Apr 6:22 pm Dubai time, then your visa was issued and emailed to you on 30 Apr 8:02 pm.
Total processing time for your file is a little above 24 hours, so we are not sure why or how you consider this a delay.

Our staff only needed to verify your status in the GCC in order to make sure you do not overstay inside the UAE, that step took a few hours.

We really apologize that our staff have failed to give you the updates of your visa file status on time, we will recheck that point and make sure that does not happen again.

Thank you very much for your trust in UTM.
Hoping to be at your service again in the future.

Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.83 based on 256 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support