UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.87 Rating 672 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team was amazing and helped me get the visa and tickets for my sister's family. Mahmoud was always available to assist and give advice and alternatives whenever there was an issue. He kept following up and updating me of any progress. Leen was also excellent for booking the tickets. She was helping even during the weekend to secure the tickets for my family before all the seats get sold old. This trip has been a long awaited dream for me and my family and you guys made it come true. I can't thank you enough and express my deep deep gratitude. Not just you helped me as a customer but also made me feel that it was your family that was visiting. Thank you soooo much Mahmoud and Leen :)))
(Air Ticket) - Posted 1 week ago
Miss Manal, thank you very much for your message.
We are all very touched as we realized that we have been a small contributor to your happiness and a lovely experience in your life.
Your message is the reason why we love our job.
Thank you very much and best regards from Leen AlDouaji and Mahmoud AlKayal.
UTM
Posted 6 days ago
تم طباعه الاسم اللاتيني بشكل خاطئ وتم التأخير عند تعديل الأسم اللاتيني علما بأنه تم ارسال صور الجواز والبيانات لم تدقق بشكل جيد من قبلكم
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 3 weeks ago
أهلا بك سيد صالح،
كل الشكر على التقييم و ٫زسف للتأخير الذي حصل في تعديل الإسم بالحرف اللاتيني
انشالله نكون عند حسن ظنك في المستقبل و تقبل منا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
............
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
جيد لابأس
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 months ago
السيد ابراهيم،
شكرا جدا على ابداء الرأي، نتمنى أن نستمع إليك اذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات أو افكار لتطوير أو تجسين العمل و الخدمة
أطيب التحيات
Posted 3 months ago
الفيزا علي ما وصلت للميل أخدت طويل أنا عارف أن كان داخل فيها أجازة العيد، بس أتأخرت و أنا كنت عايز أسافر في وقت معين معتقد أنها ها تأخد ثلاث أيام عمل من بعد أجازة العيد لكنو صلت في اليوم الخامس و للأسف مش ها سافر خلاص و راحت علي فلوس الفيزا والسفر
Helpful Report
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 6 months ago
أهلا بك سيد أحمد،
جزيل الشكر لك على تقييمك لخدماتنا و نحن نأخذ هذا التقييم بكامل الجدّية

التأشيرة الخاصة بك جائت بالرفض المبدئي قبيل عطلة عيد الفطر
و كان علينا مراجعة ادارة الهجرة و الجوازات بها لاستبيان الموضوع و محاولة توضيح اي شيئ يحتاجونه،،، على أمل يعيدو النظر في الطلب و يوافقو على التأشيرة

لم تكن المراجعة ممكنة بشكل سريع بسبب عطلة العيد التي دامت 8 أيام كاملة لدى المؤسسات الحكومية في الإمارات

بعد العيد مباشرة، عملنا على تاشيرك و قد أتت باالموافقة.. بشكل متأخر من الاسف
٫تأسف بشكل جدي و حار لك على هذا التأخير الذي لك يكن بيدنا
و نؤكد لك أن الأمور سوف تجري بشكل أسرع في المرات القادمة

تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
you toke 2165 UAD for the first application 6 persons (360 UAD /each) the second application (single person ) you toke 330 UAD may I konow the reason for such difference
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr. Mahdy,

Thank you very much for sharing your concern, your feedback is highly appreciated.

We have checked your files and we found that your first application was for 1 person (Eiman).
The visa rate for Eiman is 100$ (approx 367 DHS) and you had the chance to pay only 330 DHS if you paid on spot (we have an onspot offer which saves you 37 DHS =10$ when you pay online on spot).

Here is a clarification of the special discount (on spot offer) on this link:
https://support.utmservices.com/ar/support/solutions/articles/16000083334

In our offer, you get 10$ OFF from your invoice (not per person)... regardless the number of persons.
So:
For 1 person, invoice is 100$ and you get a special price of 90$=330 DHS
For 6 person, invoice is 600$ and you get 10$ off = total 590$ = 2165 DHS

I hope the calculation is clear to you now.
Thank you again for sharing your concern and please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

Best regards
UTM
Posted 9 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.87 based on 672 reviews