UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.87 Rating 901 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

A503 Prime Business TowerJVCDubai

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In a word, the visa application through UTM is SEAMLESS. We received our visas without any hitch or difficulty, and arrived earlier - fast. I will definitely avail of UTM's services again in the future. Thank you to the wonderful men and women of UTM. 🙂🙂🙂
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Eugene,
We really appreciate your feedback, we have been lucky to be at your service and we hope to be at your service again each time you travel to the UAE.
Welcome and Marhaba!
UTM
Posted 3 weeks ago
بصراحه احسن خدمه شوفتها في حياتى
3 Helpful Report
(Abdulazizyassin@hotmail.com) - Posted 11 months ago
السيد طارق نور المحترم،
نفتخر جدا" بشهادتك لنا و نعتز بك
تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks good fast , little expensive , but communicate by whatsapp little slow
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aline,
Thank you very much for your message.
About the price, we understand that you find our prices a little expensive, we promise to provide you with a very special discount the next time you get a visa for the UAE. Just reply to this email when you plan for next time.

Concerning the WhatsApp communication, it is very possible that our support staff where receiving a high volume of requests while you were communicating with us. We are actually working on speeding our response time through WhatsApp and social media in general.

Thank you again for your notes and please accept our best regards.

Mhd Talal Alrefaai
Business Director
Posted 4 weeks ago
سريعين في إصدار التأشيرة شكرا
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
أهلا بك مرحبا
شكرا جزبلا لي على ثقتك بنا
نتمنى لك اوقات طيبة في الإمارات
أطيب تحية
Posted 2 months ago
خدمه جميله او سريعه شكرأ لكم على هذاه الخدمة
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
أهلا بك سلام،
كل الشكر لك على التعليق و نتشرف بخدمتك دائما
UTM
Posted 2 months ago
شكرا
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 3 months ago
أهلا" بك أخت لين،
كل الاحترام و الشكر لك على ثقتك بنا
تقبّلي منّا أطيب تحية
UTM
Posted 3 months ago
شكر خاص للاستاذ طلال على تعاونه الاكثر من راقي وتقديم مابوسعه لخدمة العملاء
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 3 months ago
أهلا بك سيد فهد،
كل الشكر لك على ثقتك بنا
و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك في المرّات القادمة أنت و العائلة في الإمارات
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome fast service!
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 4 months ago
Mr. Ivan, you are an awesome customer, thank you for your trust.
Welcome to Dubai
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable and works fast. They communicate with you all though out the process.
1 Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Masuku,
Thank you very much for your trust in us.
Welcome to Dubai!
Posted 4 months ago
بصراحه خدمه ممتازه جدا وسريعه وجميع العاملين على قدر عالي من حسن الاخلاق والتعامل المثالي مسرور جدا بالتعامل معكم وان شاء الله في المستقبل ستكون جميع اجراءات سفري عن طريقكم
1 Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 1 year ago
السيد يوسف المحترم،
لقد سررنا جميعا" بخدمتك و نشكرك كثيرا على تقييمك لخدماتنا

نتمنى أن نكون دائما عند حسن ظنك بناو نتطلع لنكون في خدمتك مرات أخرى في المستقبل انشالله
اطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 1 year ago
خدماتكم روعه وبوقت قياسي
1 Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 1 year ago
السيد طارق المحترم،
كل الشكر على التقييم و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرات ثانية في المتشقبل انشالله.
اطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 1 year ago
Best service
Helpful Report
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
👍🏻
Helpful Report
(Indian E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
It us too expensive
Helpful Report
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 8 months ago
It has been a pleasure serving you with your Dubai visa.
Thank you very much for your trust in UTM.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 8 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.87 based on 901 reviews