UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.87 Rating 671 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team was amazing and helped me get the visa and tickets for my sister's family. Mahmoud was always available to assist and give advice and alternatives whenever there was an issue. He kept following up and updating me of any progress. Leen was also excellent for booking the tickets. She was helping even during the weekend to secure the tickets for my family before all the seats get sold old. This trip has been a long awaited dream for me and my family and you guys made it come true. I can't thank you enough and express my deep deep gratitude. Not just you helped me as a customer but also made me feel that it was your family that was visiting. Thank you soooo much Mahmoud and Leen :)))
(Air Ticket) - Posted 1 week ago
Miss Manal, thank you very much for your message.
We are all very touched as we realized that we have been a small contributor to your happiness and a lovely experience in your life.
Your message is the reason why we love our job.
Thank you very much and best regards from Leen AlDouaji and Mahmoud AlKayal.
UTM
Posted 5 days ago
شكرا لكم على حسن تعاونكم معنا الجيد
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 week ago
أهلا سيد هاني.
مسرورون جدا" بخدمتك
تقبل منا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 days ago
Good company
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr. Essam, we appreciate your trust, thank you for your feedback and have a nice day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Awad, our pleasure.
Welcome to the UAE.
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
شكرا
Helpful Report
(Indian E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
السيد بدر، مرحبا
كل الشكر لك على ثقتك بنا
نتمنى لك التوفيق
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Indian E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr. Abdullah, thank you very much for using our services and we wish you a pleasant trip in India.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 2 months ago
Its not my 1st time to use utm, its quick smooth i want to give acknowledgement for the person who supported me his name is Mhd Talal AlRefaai, I have a small suggestion, i have applied when i saw the offer of uae visa for 90$, But i ended up payimg 477 aed ehixh is 130$, can u please justify
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Noura,
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really proud that you trust in us.
About the price of the visa of Mr. Nawaf, the price for 14 day visa is 100$, and if you apply and pay onspot online, you can get a 10$ discount.. so the final will be 90$.
In your case, you applied for 30 days visa. That is 30$ additional.

We can see ofcourse that you have taken visas from us several times, so we will gladly give you a special discount code... you can enter that code when you apply for a visa with us next time.
Code is: 900SSL10
Value is 10$ each time you apply with us.
How to use this code: https://support.utmservices.com/ar/support/solutions/articles/16000083334

Thank you again.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 2 months ago
شركة محترمة
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 months ago
أنا معجب باهتمامكم والجدية في العمل أتمنى لكم التوفيق
Helpful Report
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 3 months ago
السيد صفاء المحترم،
سررنا جدا" بخدمتك و نشكرك على الرسالة
أهلا و سهلا بك في الإمارات!
Posted 2 months ago
السيد صفاء المحترم،
شكرا جزيلا لك و أطيب التحيات من جميع الموظفين
أطيب الأماني
UTM
Posted 2 months ago
ممتازين بس السعر غالي جدا
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 months ago
السيد عزيز المحترم،
سررنا جدا بخدمتك في تأشيرة الجواز الإندونيسي من طرفك
التاشيرة التي قذمتها معنا كانت مستعجلة جدا و بالتالي فإن رسومها مرتفعة

في المرات القادمة، ما عليك إلا أن تجيب على هذت الايميل و سوف نقوم باللازم لترتيب خصم سار لك

أطيب التحيات
Posted 3 months ago
Your service was easy fast and in short time Thanks
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you and I appreciate your work .
Helpful Report
(Talal@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
Mr. Saeed AlZaabi,
It has been a pleasure serving you with your EVWs.
Thank you for your trust in UTM.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
الصراحه قدمت على فيزا سياحيه ماكملت يومين وارسلولي جاهزه/ بس السعر مبالغين فيه
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
السيد محمد نسيم المحترم،
شكرا على رسالتك و شكرا أيضا على ثقتك بنا

لقد راجعنا ملفك و تبّين أن قدمت تأشيرة تحت مسمّى جنسية مختلفة عن الجنسية الباكستانية التي تحملها، هذا سبب ارتفاع السعر

لا يمكننا تغيير الملف الذي مضى و لكننا سوف نقدم لك خصم خاص جدا للمرات القادمة، كود خصم تستخدمه في كل مرة تقدم الفيزا معنا

الكود هو
150SLL15

طريقة استعمكال كود الخصم في الفيديو التالي:
https://youtu.be/1vhLLggzWZ8

نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرّات ثانية في المستقبل
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
معاملة جيدة، السعر ليس بجيد
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
الأخت ميثاء المحترمة
لقد سررنا بخدمتك، شكرا على ثقتك بنا

بالنسبة للأسعار، من الصعب تقديم خدمة ممتازة بأرخص الأسعار، بكل الأحوال يسرنا أن نقدم لك خصم خاص جدا في المرة القادمة حرصا منّا على رضاكي الكامل انشالله

أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
تجاوب سريع ومعاملات سريعة وموثوقة
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
الأخت فرح المحترمة
سررنا بخدمتك في تذكرة الطيران
نتمنى أن نكون بخدمتك مرّات أخرى في المستقبل انشالله
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
شكرا
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
السلام عليكم,
نأسف أن طلب تاشيرتك قد أتى بالرفض من دائرة الهجرة و الجوازات.
لا تقدم الدائرة أي معلومات رسمية بخصوص سبب الرفض.

نتمنى أن تسير الأمور بشكل أفضل في مرات قادمة
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you and hope to communicate in the future
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr. Ahmad,
Thank you indeed and we are always at your service.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
هل يوجد فيزا سياحة لامراة سورية عمر٢٢
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
أهلا آخت بارعة،
نعميوجد
فقط قومي بالتقديم هلى هذا الرابط:
https://www.utmservices.com/dubai-visa.html?lang=ar

أطيب التحيات
Posted 5 months ago
Service rapide et efficace,, bonne continuation a vous.
Helpful Report
(Elaine@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr. Ghiat,
We thank you for your feedback, we are proud of being at your service.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you UTM for the prompt & efficient issue of my UAE visa.
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
Ms. Kiewitz,
It has been a pleasure to serve you with your Dubai visa.
Hoping to be at your service again in the future.
best regards
UTM
Posted 6 months ago
خدمتكم سريعه وجيده .. لكن عندي ملاحظة على المره الاخيره التي استخرجت فيها الفيزه .. اخترت الفيزه لمدة شهر وتم استخراجها لي لمدة ١٤ يوم . ولولا ان انتبهت لها بعد وصولي كان وجدت نفسي في مشكله وممكن انحرم من دخول الامارات لاني سابقى لمدة ٢٠ يوم .. فأرجو الانتباه لهذا الامور
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
أهلا آخت أسماء،
شكرا كثيرا على ملاحظتك، نأخذها بكل جدّية و نتابع الموضوع.

التاشيرة التي صدرت لك هي 30 يوم و ذلك مكتوب في اعلاها
بإمكانك مراجعة نسخة الفيزا التي ارسلناها لك بالايميل

أطيب التحيات و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرات أخرى في المستقبل انشالله
UTM
Posted 6 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.87 based on 671 reviews