UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.88 Rating 848 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

A503 Prime Business Tower
JVC
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
مرحبًا شكرا جزيلا لكم انني مسرور جدا من خدماتكم مما يجعلني ان اتتطلع على هذا البلد الراقي الجميل المتحضر وإقامة عمل مشترك في افتتاح شركة في المستقبل
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 3 weeks ago
اهلا بك خالد،
اهلا" و مرحبا" بك في بيتك الثاني، الإمارات
سررنا بخدمتك و تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات

UTM
Posted 2 weeks ago
الله يوفقكم شركه ممتازة
Helpful Report
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 1 week ago
أهلا بك في الإمارات و كل الشكر لك على رسالتك
أطيب تحية
UTM
Posted 1 day ago
Great
Helpful Report
(Dubai_E-Visa) - Posted 2 weeks ago
أهلا مرحبا رفيق،
سمرورون جدا بخدمتك
أطيب التحيات
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank u
Helpful Report
(Indian_E-Visa) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Mr. Kulsum,
It has been a great pleasure to serve you and the family.
We hope you spend a great time in India.
Best regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
I faced problem creating online visa request using website that the process was completed and purchase done successfully but error happened in finalizing. I contacted customer service that tried to get my request but they didn't find any request created. They apologized and created manually request to handle the issue. The website was not very good and no information given about the state of my request but the customer service were very helpful and supportive. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Ms Raghda, thank you very much for your feedback.
We take what you wrote really seriously, and yes, we had a lag (delay) in getting the applications for about 10 hours that day, during which you applied.
The issue has been resolved, yet, it has caused inconvenience to some of our customers for which was are deeply and truthfully sorry.
About the lack of information on the website, it would be great if you can clarify that point, because our support website (support.utmservices.com) contains detailed information on our services.
We are, however, redesigning the visa application process at the present time, hopefully it will get better.

Thank you again and looking forward to hear from you.

Mhd Talal Alrefaai
Business Director
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
بفضل خدمتكم السريعة والجميلة سافرت دخلت وخرجت من غير اي مشكلة
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
السيد ابراهيم،
كل الفضل لك على ثقتك بنا و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرات ثانية انشالله
تقبل منا اطيب تحية
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
its really a good and fast service , i will stay using UTM for my applications
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Mahmoud, it has been a pleasure working on your file.
Welcome to the UAE and thank you for using UTM.
We hope to always be at your service when you come to Dubai.
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you everything completed smoothly and correctly. Good and reliable company.
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Silin, we are proud that you are satisfied with our service.
Thank you and happy new year.
UTM
Posted 1 month ago
شكرا لكم على حسن تعاونكم معنا الجيد
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
أهلا سيد هاني.
مسرورون جدا" بخدمتك
تقبل منا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 2 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr. Essam, we appreciate your trust, thank you for your feedback and have a nice day.
Posted 2 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Awad, our pleasure.
Welcome to the UAE.
UTM
Posted 3 months ago
شكرا
Helpful Report
(Indian E-Visa) - Posted 3 months ago
السيد بدر، مرحبا
كل الشكر لك على ثقتك بنا
نتمنى لك التوفيق
UTM
Posted 3 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
(Indian E-Visa) - Posted 4 months ago
Mr. Abdullah, thank you very much for using our services and we wish you a pleasant trip in India.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 4 months ago
Its not my 1st time to use utm, its quick smooth i want to give acknowledgement for the person who supported me his name is Mhd Talal AlRefaai, I have a small suggestion, i have applied when i saw the offer of uae visa for 90$, But i ended up payimg 477 aed ehixh is 130$, can u please justify
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 4 months ago
Dear Noura,
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are really proud that you trust in us.
About the price of the visa of Mr. Nawaf, the price for 14 day visa is 100$, and if you apply and pay onspot online, you can get a 10$ discount.. so the final will be 90$.
In your case, you applied for 30 days visa. That is 30$ additional.

We can see ofcourse that you have taken visas from us several times, so we will gladly give you a special discount code... you can enter that code when you apply for a visa with us next time.
Code is: 900SSL10
Value is 10$ each time you apply with us.
How to use this code: https://support.utmservices.com/ar/support/solutions/articles/16000083334

Thank you again.
Please accept our best regards.
UTM
Posted 4 months ago
شركة محترمة
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
أنا معجب باهتمامكم والجدية في العمل أتمنى لكم التوفيق
Helpful Report
(Rand.mah.youssef@gmail.com) - Posted 5 months ago
السيد صفاء المحترم،
سررنا جدا" بخدمتك و نشكرك على الرسالة
أهلا و سهلا بك في الإمارات!
Posted 4 months ago
السيد صفاء المحترم،
شكرا جزيلا لك و أطيب التحيات من جميع الموظفين
أطيب الأماني
UTM
Posted 4 months ago
ممتازين بس السعر غالي جدا
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
السيد عزيز المحترم،
سررنا جدا بخدمتك في تأشيرة الجواز الإندونيسي من طرفك
التاشيرة التي قذمتها معنا كانت مستعجلة جدا و بالتالي فإن رسومها مرتفعة

في المرات القادمة، ما عليك إلا أن تجيب على هذت الايميل و سوف نقوم باللازم لترتيب خصم سار لك

أطيب التحيات
Posted 5 months ago
Your service was easy fast and in short time Thanks
Helpful Report
(Visa.dubai@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you and I appreciate your work .
Helpful Report
(Talal@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
Mr. Saeed AlZaabi,
It has been a pleasure serving you with your EVWs.
Thank you for your trust in UTM.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
الصراحه قدمت على فيزا سياحيه ماكملت يومين وارسلولي جاهزه/ بس السعر مبالغين فيه
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
السيد محمد نسيم المحترم،
شكرا على رسالتك و شكرا أيضا على ثقتك بنا

لقد راجعنا ملفك و تبّين أن قدمت تأشيرة تحت مسمّى جنسية مختلفة عن الجنسية الباكستانية التي تحملها، هذا سبب ارتفاع السعر

لا يمكننا تغيير الملف الذي مضى و لكننا سوف نقدم لك خصم خاص جدا للمرات القادمة، كود خصم تستخدمه في كل مرة تقدم الفيزا معنا

الكود هو
150SLL15

طريقة استعمكال كود الخصم في الفيديو التالي:
https://youtu.be/1vhLLggzWZ8

نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرّات ثانية في المستقبل
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
معاملة جيدة، السعر ليس بجيد
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
الأخت ميثاء المحترمة
لقد سررنا بخدمتك، شكرا على ثقتك بنا

بالنسبة للأسعار، من الصعب تقديم خدمة ممتازة بأرخص الأسعار، بكل الأحوال يسرنا أن نقدم لك خصم خاص جدا في المرة القادمة حرصا منّا على رضاكي الكامل انشالله

أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.88 based on 848 reviews