UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.87 Rating 665 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team was amazing and helped me get the visa and tickets for my sister's family. Mahmoud was always available to assist and give advice and alternatives whenever there was an issue. He kept following up and updating me of any progress. Leen was also excellent for booking the tickets. She was helping even during the weekend to secure the tickets for my family before all the seats get sold old. This trip has been a long awaited dream for me and my family and you guys made it come true. I can't thank you enough and express my deep deep gratitude. Not just you helped me as a customer but also made me feel that it was your family that was visiting. Thank you soooo much Mahmoud and Leen :)))
(Air Ticket) - Posted 5 days ago
Miss Manal, thank you very much for your message.
We are all very touched as we realized that we have been a small contributor to your happiness and a lovely experience in your life.
Your message is the reason why we love our job.
Thank you very much and best regards from Leen AlDouaji and Mahmoud AlKayal.
UTM
Posted 3 days ago
والله خدمه ممتازه والله يعطيكم العافي
Helpful Report
(Air Ticket) - Posted 1 month ago
غير واضحين فى موضوع الضمان وعند انتهاء إجراء صدور التأشيره ادفع الرسوم لم يرسلهوا اليك حتى تدفع الضمان المطلوب وعند سؤالهم لماذا لم لم يخبرنا الموظف بالضمان قبل إصدار التاشيره يقولون انها موجوده فى الشروط والأحكام فبرجاء من الجميع قرات الشروط والأحكام قبل الموافقه عليها
Helpful Report
(Dubai E-Visa) - Posted 1 month ago
أهلا بك سيد مصطفى
كل الشكر لك على إعلامنا بالموضوع

الحقيقة أن الضمان، رغم وجوده بشكل واضح و صريح داخل طلب التأشيرة، إلا أنّه يطلب من عديد قليل جدا من المسافرين و هم الذين في حالتهم لديهم احتمال المخالفة بالبقاء داخل الإمارات بعد انتهاء مدة التأشيرة

إدارة الهجرة و الجوازات تغرم شركات السياحية بشكل قانوني بقيمة 5500 درهم اماراتي عن كل مخالف و بالتالي فإن الضمان المطلوب هو جزء بسيط من قيمة المخالفة ليس إلا

بالنظر إلى ملاحظتكم، سوف نعمل على توضيح شرط احتمال طلب الفكالة بشكل أوضح للمتقدمين على الفيزا

تقبل منّا كل الإحترام و الشكر و أطيب التحيات
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the visa and they took a levy on my card a comission more than 120 € it is not really I am disappointed because it not normal anyway
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr. Salman,
We are very sorry to know that you are not satisfied with our services.
We take your feedback very seriously and we will always try to find a solution for the issue.

You have applied and URGENT visa with us which takes 24 to 48 hours to get issued.
The visa has however been rejected because we discovered that you had another valid visa made from another source inside the UAE.

Once you have 1 visa issued, any other visa application will get rejected immediately. It is not our fault, really.
We have refunded the URGENT processing charges, but we cannot refund the basic visa fees because we already paid those fees to the UAE immigration department and we cannot refunded the charges from them.

We deeply apologize for what happened, although there is no specific mistake from side, we understand your frustration with the entire issue.

Best regards
UTM Management
Posted 7 months ago
مبلغ كبير
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
مشكلتى ان ألقائم على طباعه التأشيرة قام بتغيير بند المهنه دون الرجوع الى مما وضع مستوايا الوظيفي فى مستوى اقل مما تسبب لى فى اثار سيئه على المستوى الأدبي والنفسي والمعنوي وأثر على معاملاتى مع اقرانى وشركاء العمل بدوله الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة
Helpful Report
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 7 months ago
تحياتي سيد عمرو،

بداية اعتذارنا الشديد للي حصل،حاولنا التواصل مع حضرتك عبر الهاتف ولكن لا يوجد رد.
بناء عمكالمتنا الهاتفية الاخيرة تم الاتفاق مع حضرتك عند التقديم للفيزا القادمة يرجى اعلامنا لنقوم بوضع المهنة التي تفضلها. وفي حال لم يتم استخدام الفيزا الحالية بامكاننا الغائها واعادة التقديم لحضرتك بالمهنة المناسبة.

وكتقديم اعتذار لحضرتك سيتم خصم مبلغ ٢٠ دولار لللفيزا التي سيتم تقديمها معنا لاحقا، فقط يرجى اعلامي قبل التقديم وسيتم ارسال الخصم.

تقبل منا كل الاعتذار ويرجى اعلامنا بالوقت المناسب لمعاودة الاتصال بحضرتك وتقديم الاعتذار شخصيا.
Posted 7 months ago
مين يتحمل خساره التذاكر وحجز الفندق
Helpful Report
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 8 months ago
افضل معاملة شفتها
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 8 months ago
U don’t give a good explanation or let the customer have knowledge about the refusing visas or u don’t satisfy the customer need
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ms Jamila,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are terribly sorry that your visa has been rejected, but we are sure you are aware that the visa comes from the UAE government, we are an agent serving you, we are not the government, so the rejection did not come from us.

The UAE government policy is not to give the reason for visa rejection, again, it's the UAE government policy, no our policy.

Again, we are very sorry for the rejection, but it's out of our hands.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 9 months ago
مع لاسف لا عشان انا مدرب رياضي مسوين لي تنفيذي مبيعات كلامت الموظف قلي لازم تتفع مرة ثاني 😭
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 10 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.87 based on 665 reviews