UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.85 Rating 395 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa

About UTM Travel & Visa: UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:
97144207800

Email:
talal@utmservices.com

Location:
2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"بصراحه احسن خدمه شوفتها في حياتى"
(Abdulazizyassin@hotmail.com) - Posted 4 months ago
السيد طارق نور المحترم،
نفتخر جدا" بشهادتك لنا و نعتز بك
تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 4 months ago
"I have not received the visa and they took a levy on my card a comission more than 120 € it is not really I am disappointed because it not normal anyway"
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr. Salman,
We are very sorry to know that you are not satisfied with our services.
We take your feedback very seriously and we will always try to find a solution for the issue.

You have applied and URGENT visa with us which takes 24 to 48 hours to get issued.
The visa has however been rejected because we discovered that you had another valid visa made from another source inside the UAE.

Once you have 1 visa issued, any other visa application will get rejected immediately. It is not our fault, really.
We have refunded the URGENT processing charges, but we cannot refund the basic visa fees because we already paid those fees to the UAE immigration department and we cannot refunded the charges from them.

We deeply apologize for what happened, although there is no specific mistake from side, we understand your frustration with the entire issue.

Best regards
UTM Management
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"مبلغ كبير"
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 3 months ago
"مشكلتى ان ألقائم على طباعه التأشيرة قام بتغيير بند المهنه دون الرجوع الى مما وضع مستوايا الوظيفي فى مستوى اقل مما تسبب لى فى اثار سيئه على المستوى الأدبي والنفسي والمعنوي وأثر على معاملاتى مع اقرانى وشركاء العمل بدوله الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة"
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 3 months ago
تحياتي سيد عمرو،

بداية اعتذارنا الشديد للي حصل،حاولنا التواصل مع حضرتك عبر الهاتف ولكن لا يوجد رد.
بناء عمكالمتنا الهاتفية الاخيرة تم الاتفاق مع حضرتك عند التقديم للفيزا القادمة يرجى اعلامنا لنقوم بوضع المهنة التي تفضلها. وفي حال لم يتم استخدام الفيزا الحالية بامكاننا الغائها واعادة التقديم لحضرتك بالمهنة المناسبة.

وكتقديم اعتذار لحضرتك سيتم خصم مبلغ ٢٠ دولار لللفيزا التي سيتم تقديمها معنا لاحقا، فقط يرجى اعلامي قبل التقديم وسيتم ارسال الخصم.

تقبل منا كل الاعتذار ويرجى اعلامنا بالوقت المناسب لمعاودة الاتصال بحضرتك وتقديم الاعتذار شخصيا.
Posted 3 months ago
"مين يتحمل خساره التذاكر وحجز الفندق"
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 4 months ago
"افضل معاملة شفتها"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 4 months ago
"U don’t give a good explanation or let the customer have knowledge about the refusing visas or u don’t satisfy the customer need"
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ms Jamila,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are terribly sorry that your visa has been rejected, but we are sure you are aware that the visa comes from the UAE government, we are an agent serving you, we are not the government, so the rejection did not come from us.

The UAE government policy is not to give the reason for visa rejection, again, it's the UAE government policy, no our policy.

Again, we are very sorry for the rejection, but it's out of our hands.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 5 months ago
"مع لاسف لا عشان انا مدرب رياضي مسوين لي تنفيذي مبيعات كلامت الموظف قلي لازم تتفع مرة ثاني 😭"
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 6 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.85 based on 395 reviews