UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

4.88 Rating 765 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UTM Travel & Visa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read UTM Travel & Visa Reviews

About UTM Travel & Visa:

UTM is a hi-tech travel & visa agency, utilizing the latest cloud technologies to provide a smooth and simple customer experience.
يو تي إم" هي شركة سياحية تقنيّة، توظف التكنولوجيا الفائقة لتقدم لك تجربة سلسة و بسيطة"

Visit Website

Phone:

97144207800

Email:

talal@utmservices.com

Location:

2306 Tameem House
Barsha Heights
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how UTM Travel & Visa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
هل يوجد فيزا سياحة لامراة سورية عمر٢٢
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
أهلا آخت بارعة،
نعميوجد
فقط قومي بالتقديم هلى هذا الرابط:
https://www.utmservices.com/dubai-visa.html?lang=ar

أطيب التحيات
Posted 7 months ago
Service rapide et efficace,, bonne continuation a vous.
Helpful Report
(Elaine@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr. Ghiat,
We thank you for your feedback, we are proud of being at your service.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you UTM for the prompt & efficient issue of my UAE visa.
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
Ms. Kiewitz,
It has been a pleasure to serve you with your Dubai visa.
Hoping to be at your service again in the future.
best regards
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
خدمتكم سريعه وجيده .. لكن عندي ملاحظة على المره الاخيره التي استخرجت فيها الفيزه .. اخترت الفيزه لمدة شهر وتم استخراجها لي لمدة ١٤ يوم . ولولا ان انتبهت لها بعد وصولي كان وجدت نفسي في مشكله وممكن انحرم من دخول الامارات لاني سابقى لمدة ٢٠ يوم .. فأرجو الانتباه لهذا الامور
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 7 months ago
أهلا آخت أسماء،
شكرا كثيرا على ملاحظتك، نأخذها بكل جدّية و نتابع الموضوع.

التاشيرة التي صدرت لك هي 30 يوم و ذلك مكتوب في اعلاها
بإمكانك مراجعة نسخة الفيزا التي ارسلناها لك بالايميل

أطيب التحيات و نتمنى أن نكون في خدمتك مرات أخرى في المستقبل انشالله
UTM
Posted 7 months ago
The customer care was really bad no one updated on the situation.... my visa was delaying and I had to find out my own way to get someone online.... very disappointing but finally got it my God’s grace thanks 🙏
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 8 months ago
Dear Ms. Hannah,
We really value your feedback, thank you for voicing your concerns.

You have paid for a normal visa on 29 Apr 6:22 pm Dubai time, then your visa was issued and emailed to you on 30 Apr 8:02 pm.
Total processing time for your file is a little above 24 hours, so we are not sure why or how you consider this a delay.

Our staff only needed to verify your status in the GCC in order to make sure you do not overstay inside the UAE, that step took a few hours.

We really apologize that our staff have failed to give you the updates of your visa file status on time, we will recheck that point and make sure that does not happen again.

Thank you very much for your trust in UTM.
Hoping to be at your service again in the future.

Best regards
UTM
Posted 8 months ago
THE PRICES ARE MORE THAN EFFORT-ABLE
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 8 months ago
السيد سعد المحترم،
شكر جزيلا علي تقييمك لخدماتنا،
نأخذ ملاحظتك بشكل جدي بعين الإعتبار
يرجى اعلامنا بشكل أوضح. ما هي ملاحظتك بخصوص السعر
مع الشكر
UTM
Posted 8 months ago
خدمه جيده ولكن السعر مرتفع
Helpful Report
(Talal@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
السيد سعيد المحترم،
شكرا زجيلا" على تقييمك لخدماتنا و شكرا أيضا" على ملاحظتك المتعلقة بالسعر
سوف نقوم بإعادة دراسة أسعار تأشيرات الهند بناء على ذلك

تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات و نتمنى أن تكون معنا في المرات القادمة و نحن على استعداد لتقديم خصمخاص لك إنشالله

أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 9 months ago
Thank u so much
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
Mr. Ahmad / Mr. Aiman,
Thank you indeed for your trust in UTM.
Please accept our best regards
UTM Management
Posted 9 months ago
شكرًا على جهودك
Helpful Report
(Talal@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
السيد إسماعيل المحترم،
نشكرك على تقييمك لخدماتنا، كل الشكر على ثقتك بنا
تقبّل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 9 months ago
حبذا لو يكون الحجز عن طريق الموقع مباشرة لسهولة اختيار مواعيد الرحلات
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
السيد نضال المحترم،
كل الشكر على تقييمك لخدماتنا، نفتخر بخدمتك

بالنسبة للحجز عبر الموضع، يوجد صعوبات تقنية عديدة مع السورية و أجنحة الشام لأسباب لا يتسع ذكرها هنا، النتيجة أن ليس لديهم هذه الإماكنية في الوقت الحالي

نح نحاول أن نخفف العناء علي المسافر من خلال تسهيل و تيسير عملية الحجز و الدفع و القطع، قدر الإمكان

تقبل منّا أطيب التحيات
UTM إدارة
Posted 9 months ago
اهتمام عالي خدمه جيده
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 9 months ago
السيد فارس المحترم،
شكرا لك على ثقتك بنا
نشكرك أيضا" على تقييمك لخدماتنا

لقد سررنا بخدمتك
أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 9 months ago
حدثت مشكله اثناء طلب التأشيره وتم رفض التأشيره ، تم التواصل مع الاداره وقاموا مشكورين بحل المشكله
Helpful Report
(Niri.romaissaaa@gmail.com) - Posted 10 months ago
السيد يوسف المحترم،
لقد عملنا على تقديم تأشيرتك بأفضل وجه ممكن و لا ندري لماذا رفضت ادارة الهجرة و الجوازات طلبك.

التقديم في دبي و ابو ظبي سواء، لأن نظام الهجرة في الإمارات هو نظام اتحادي ، الفرق أن أبو ظبي تصدر التأشيرات أسرع و لهذا قمنا بالتقديم في أبو ظبي.

نحن نقوم باستصدار التأشيرات لمئات المسافرين يوميا" و لسنا محتالين فقد قدمنا لك ما يثبت أننا قدمنا لك و عملنا واجبنا تجاهك.

لا نرى داعي لتجريحنا و الظن بنا سوءا" اذا رفضت تأشيرتك دولة الإمارات، الدولة يحق لها رفض من تريد و استقبال من تريد، رمي الموضوع علينا هو رمي غير محق في نظرنا.

نحن على استعداد، اذا رغبت، لتقديم تاشيرتك مرة أخرى بشكل مجّاني عبر دبي، فلتكن تجربة...
اذا نجحت فقد حل الموضوع، و اذا رفضت فعليك التصديق بأن الإمارات لا ترغب بتقديم موافقة لتأشيرتك

تقبل منا أطيب التحيات
Posted 10 months ago
ممتازين وخدمتكم سريعه الله يوفقكم
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 10 months ago
الأخت دعاء المحترمة،
لقد سررنا بخدمتك و نتمنى أن نكون عند حسن ظنّك دائما
تقبلي منا أطيب التحيات
UTM
Posted 10 months ago
I m so happy with thé service very Quick and profesional peopel no surprise i recommand UTM
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 10 months ago
Ms Samira,
Thank you very much for your recommendation of UTM, it was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to be at your service again in the future.
Best regards
UTM
Posted 10 months ago
Le contacte est facile , la démarche sur internet s'est bien passé, le payement a été prélevé après l'obtention du visa avec un prix raisonnable par rapport à d'autres site, le retour avec les agents est rapide et clair, je n'ai pas mis 5/5 car je n'ai pas encore voyage avec ce visa, j'espère que tout se passera bien
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 11 months ago
Ms Hania,
It has been a pleasure to serve you, we hope that you travel to the UAE soon with your visa and we are sure everything should go just fine.
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Best regards
Posted 11 months ago
prices are so high .. but 4 starts for the quick service and professional staff
Helpful Report
(Mahmoud@utmservices.com) - Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr Bahaa,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed our service, yet, we do understand your concern regarding the price.
We have just sent you an email which contains a discount code of 20$ for the next time you apply with us. you can use it and it will reduce the price for you online on our website.
Please accept our bet regards.
Posted 11 months ago
The rate over the actual price is somewhat expensive
Helpful Report
(Orwa@utmservices.com) - Posted 11 months ago
Mr. Bassem, thank you for your feedback, please give us your file number (application number) so we can check your file and gladly offer you a very tempting discount.
Best regards
Posted 11 months ago
UTM Travel & Visa is rated 4.88 based on 765 reviews