Graham & Green Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,046 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Graham & Green Ltd
4.8
Based on 4,046 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Graham & Green Ltd Reviews

About Graham & Green Ltd:

An independent family company proudly continuing the legacy for 50 years. In 1974, Antonia Graham opened the doors of Graham and Green’s first store in London’s bohemian Notting Hill. Since then, the family-run independent brand has become synonymous with eclectic furniture, hand-picked homeware and unique gifts sourced from artisans across the globe. With a mission to share the pieces that inspire them on their travels, husband and wife duo Jamie and Lou Graham passionately continue the legacy of 50 years to bring carefully curated designs to the modern home. Today, Graham and Green has four stores across London and the South West alongside a growing online business.

Visit Website

Phone:

01225418200

Email:

mailorder@grahamandgreen.co.uk

Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Scott Howes
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2024
Karen Preece
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 16th May 2024
Jayne Stead
Graham & Green Ltd 3 star review on 15th May 2024
Anonymous
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Elaine Murphy
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Elaine Murphy
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2024
Val Oconnell
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic shelving item, exactly what we were looking for. Excellent customer service, could not rate more highly
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very pleased to hear you found our Customer Service Team to be helpful and will pass this feedback on to the team. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service , bought a few things recently All fabulous quality . Have also had to return a few items due to not quite fitting .service impeccable . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very pleased to hear you found our Customer Service Team to be helpful and will pass this feedback on to the team. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 19 hours ago
Ordered a lovely sheepskin seat pad Quick delivery and iteam is beautiful Great company to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for leaving us a great review, we’re pleased to hear your delivery arrived quickly. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 1 day ago
So many locely things!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to write kind words about your order. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous items, great quality.. and fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are very pleased to hear you found our Customer Service Team to be helpful and will pass this feedback on to the team. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 1 day ago
Few words needed……great company, great product, great service…..thank you
Graham & Green Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for leaving a wonderful 5-star rating. Your kind words truly mean a lot to us. We hope you find a new treasure with Graham & Green in the near future . Best wishes, G&G
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a green Parrot on a stand. Delivery was super fast, product was fantastic and price was very reasonable. So many friends have commented on “Percy” as we have affectionately named him. So pleased I ordered him, very happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Sarah,Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your green Parrot, or should we say Percy! We are delighted that the delivery was super-fast, the product was fantastic, and the price was reasonable for you. It's always a pleasure to hear that our customers are happy, and we're glad to have made you a very happy customer. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Graham & Green Ltd
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us a kind review. We are very glad to hear that you are a fan of Graham and Green and that you had such a positive shopping experience with us. Best wishes, G&G
Posted 2 days ago
A go-to place for my own home and great also for gifts. The collection always has something new to look at and I love the quirky and original designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely items to buy but a Little expensive on some
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you found our items lovely to buy. We strive to curate a collection that is unique and special. We understand that our prices may seem a little expensive on some items, as we prioritize quality and craftsmanship. However, we always aim to provide the best value for our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Graham & Green. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of goods to add colour and style, alongside fun to home (and garden) furnishing. Superb service on-line, with prompt and error-free delivery of carefully packaged purchases., which matched the descriptions and pictures in the paper and on-line catalogues proved accurate, so no disappointments!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really lovely garden lights and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery is very quick . Great communication amd the packaging is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had been actively looking for a while for quite specific cushions (that I wasn’t even sure existed) - Graham and Green had the perfect ones. Exactly what wanted and they were currently on sale. The multiple ways to pay meant it was more affordable. The cushion covers came with the inserts included. I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My parcel came very quickly. I was really impressed with the quality of the blossom glasses and will probably buy another set for myself as I bought these as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
G&G is one of my fave shops, I’ve had several items & been pleased with them & the also the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First time I've been to your shop in Bath I usually order on line. Really beautiful products. Lovely friendly staff. An enjoyable experience as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great website for funky and interesting furniture and gifts. All a bit unusual and diffeent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the chair I ordered and G&G customer service was extremely good - helpful and responsive. Delivery charge seemed quite steep and the courier firm was a bit tricky about when they could come but the team who delivered were very communicative and friendly and it all worked.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dining room chairs and sideboard / cupboard ardered. All lovely quality and arrived very well packaged. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Graham & Green Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 4,046 reviews