Inspection Support Network (ISN) Reviews

4.9 Rating 879 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Inspection Support Network (ISN)
Read Inspection Support Network (ISN) Reviews

About Inspection Support Network (ISN):

The Inspection Support Network is the industry’s most trusted home inspection software solution.

With an incomparable portfolio of easy-to-use tools, ISN enables inspectors to simplify, streamline, and grow their businesses. Whether you’re a sole proprietor or have a team of 50, ISN can help you build your brand, automate your workflow, and manage your customer and agent relationships.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 700-8112

Email:

help@inspectionsupport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Inspection Support Network (ISN) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn’t solve problem, solved on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for help with setting something up. It took to long between responses, literally almost taking a whole day. Than I suggested we talk and support agreed and they never responded or confirmed the time until another whole day later. Horrible service. If we're gonna chat than at least reply within a minute not 20 mins later each time. Chat is useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Overpriced and outdated technology.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. We'll be sure to escalate your feedback. Feel free to reach out for any assistance around the system. Thank you for being a part of the ISN Family! The ISN Team
Posted 3 months ago
After the huge initial time investment in setup and debugging, I got complaints from clients that they are being solicited because ISN sold their contact info.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We would love to connect with you regarding this as ISN doesn't sell client information. We have many configurations with partners and there was likely a misunderstanding on how one of them is set up. Feel free to reach out to us to discuss further and get your account set up correctly! (800)700-8112 help@inspectionsupport.com
Posted 9 months ago
Price went up by 50%
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We recently updated our pricing and we are super excited about what’s to come! While we did increase our price per inspection, we also decreased our monthly minimum by 50%. These small changes will allow us to add new, highly anticipated benefits like a mobile app, weekend support and more. As an ISN user, you also have the opportunity to get inspection fees waived by joining the Porch Gold program, which is a great way to boost your online presence and to add value for your clients and agents. You can reach out to us at 800-700-8112, send an email to help@inspectionsupport.com, or open up a live chat and we would be happy to talk through any questions or concerns you have. Thanks again for sharing your feedback, we value your opinion. Best, The ISN Team
Posted 9 months ago
Inspection Support Network (ISN) is rated 4.93 based on 879 reviews