Inspection Support Network (ISN) Reviews

4.94 Rating 725 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Inspection Support Network (ISN)
Read Inspection Support Network (ISN) Reviews

About Inspection Support Network (ISN):

The Inspection Support Network is the industry’s most trusted home inspection software solution.

With an incomparable portfolio of easy-to-use tools, ISN enables inspectors to simplify, streamline, and grow their businesses. Whether you’re a sole proprietor or have a team of 50, ISN can help you build your brand, automate your workflow, and manage your customer and agent relationships.

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 700-8112

Email:

help@inspectionsupport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Inspection Support Network (ISN) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He was quick to respond and had answers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sara, Fantastic! We are happy the hear that our support team was able to assist. Thank you for choosing ISN, we appreciate you! All the best, The ISN Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diego was very quick to respond, as assisted me in obtaining the information that I needed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeanette, Excellent! Diego is an excellent tech and we're happy you had a good experience with him. Thank you for choosing ISN, we appreciate you! All the best, The ISN Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, Awesome! We are happy you had a great experience with our support team. Thank you for choosing ISN, we appreciate you! All the best, The ISN Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Israel was very good but it was difficult 2 get the information I needed and it was difficult to get an app for the ISN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Excellent, Israel is a valuable member of our team! Thank you for the feedback about his support! Don't hesitate to reach out for any further assistance. All the best, ISN Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
she was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Georgia, Excellent, thank you for the feedback about our support team! We'll be sure to get your request in front of our developers. Don't hesitate to reach out for any further assistance. All the best, ISN Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
It's very handy although I wish there were more tutorials so we could take full advantage of everything this software has to offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian, Excellent, thank you for the feedback about ISN and our support team! We'll be sure to get your request in front of our developers. Don't hesitate to reach out for any further assistance. All the best, ISN Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fernando did a great job trying to work through a request. Unfortunately the program is not set up... yet... to perform the operation we desired without considerable work around. I will submit the request (invoice two inspection orders on a single itemized invoice) for a future update. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelsey, thanks for the feedback. Happy to hear Fernando was able to assist. Submitting your feature request is perfect, hopefully that's something we can get worked into the software. Take care!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer support is always helpful. There is an overwhelming amount to learn to effectively use this service when doing things on your own. I appreciate all the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ryan! We're delighted to hear the positive feedback about our support team. Feel free to reach out to us for any further assistance - take care!
Posted 6 months ago
At times the system configuration can be extensive and hard to manipulate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! We know the system can be a challenge to manipulate, we strive daily to make it digestible for all of our users within it's capabilities. Feel free to reach out for any further assistance - take care!
Posted 6 months ago
So far the support has been outstanding but I am not actually using the system live. Still configuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rick, Thanks for the positive feedback so far, feel free to reach out for any further assistance while configuring your system and after you're live - take care!
Posted 7 months ago
Overall ISN is a great system, and is highly customizable to your business. Some things still require work arounds, but over the last year we have noticed that the enhancements made to ISN are reducing the amount of "unique" solutions we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Christopher! We are delighted to hear the positive feedback about ISN. We will be sure to get your suggestion in front of our leadership team. As you know, our support staff is always happy to help with anything you may need - take care!
Posted 7 months ago
The first person who worked on updating our agreement left it with quite a few inaccuracies. I feel that for the position and task they were responsible for performing, that they were not as detail oriented as they should have been. The second individual did a little better job; but, still did not do entirely what I asked of them. If they would have compared what I was asking for to the original agreement in place, I believe that they would have understood what I was asking for. I ended up editing a few items myself that were easy to fix. When I spoke with Israel, he was very thoughtful and helpful to solve the issue that had not been taken care of by the 2 previous team members. He understood what I was saying and updated our revised agreement accordingly. Then I had a couple of more requests and the last person who helped my did so to my satisfaction. I was just a little disappointed in the overall experience. In the past, we have not encountered this manner of lack of precision when asking ISN to update our agreement. I hope this review helps to make sure that this does not occur in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! We are delighted to hear that we were able to get the issue resolved. This feedback will be passed along to our team, for a better experience the first time going forward. As you know, our support staff is always happy to help with anything you may need - take care!
Posted 7 months ago
thank you for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rachael! We are delighted to hear the positive feedback. As you know, our support staff is always happy to help with anything you may need - take care!
Posted 7 months ago
The information we need is all in one place!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Yvonne, Thank you for your review. Keeping your contact and inspection information in a consolidated interface is definitely a priority at ISN. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
For the most part, I think ISN is great! I appreciate all of the great data I am able to store and access easily for the most part. And your team is always very responsive to at least hear my concern/ issue and attempt to fix/ improve/ or reply as to the status. For the most part, updates make things even better...but not always. I am still wishing we could go back to when I could look at an agency list, click a button above that said print list of agents and it would automatically create a nice printable form with pictures. This was great for marketing purposes. Now, when I click download list, I have to go through the filters again, delete all the unnecessary data in the spreadsheet and clean it up to print it myself. It was so much easier before! I think keeping some of the quick buttons for sorting that generate a nice report for marketing purposes would be a good thing to return to. ISN is used by Admins, Inspectors & Marketing People. All 3 of us have different data that we utilize on a daily basis, and reports that help us in our jobs. Keeping all of us in mind during the design process is very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to share this meaningful feedback, we appreciate your perspective and are always looking for ways to improve your customer experience. We are so happy to hear that ISN has been a useful tool for you and your inspection company, and I will share your feedback in regards to the agent download lists with our product and development team!
Posted 9 months ago
I love this software, it definitely makes my job easier. I only gave it four stars because sometimes the website lags a little bit. I also think that occasionally, my emails that are in queue to send sometimes do not and then that creates problems with our clients. Otherwise, I think ISN is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sydney, Thank you so much for this feedback! We are so happy to are enjoying the ISN software, and we appreciate you.
Posted 9 months ago
A lot of great things within ISN but a lot more to add as the industry is advancing. Would love a more in-depth marketing/CRM built in to keep track of what marketing does with what agents in one spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We would love to eventually offer something like this in the future- and will be sure to keep you updated when it becomes available!
Posted 9 months ago
like it! Would really like to be able to edit photos before clicking ‘Use Photo’ and having a list of selected managed documents and what section theyre in, without having to drop down the list to see if its selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your feedback, and for that great suggestion that I will be passing along to our development team. We are so glad you like the ISN software, and we look forward to working with you for years to come!
Posted 9 months ago
We have been pleased with the ISN platform. It has helped us greatly in our inspection business.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Edd, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to know that you are enjoying your experience with ISN, and that using our software has helped you and your inspection business!
Posted 9 months ago
It was a little complicated but once I figured out how to get things set up it works great, love the storage and other updates as they come, some I use and others not. But definitely enjoy the fact that they are working at keeping it looking and working modern.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Judy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed ISN so far, now that your set up is complete! If you are ever in need of help, or have any questions about how to utilize any of our features- please reach out to us so we can get you connected with one of our amazing trainers. We want to make sure that you feel confident and comfortable with ISN. Thanks again for this wonderful review!
Posted 9 months ago
Inspection Support Network (ISN) is rated 4.94 based on 725 reviews