JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews

4.8 Rating 608 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend JRS Industrial Supplies
4.8
Based on 608 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read JRS Industrial Supplies Reviews
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Lorraine Vacquier
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 4th April 2024
David
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 4th April 2024
David
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 26th October 2023
Anonymous
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 18th August 2023
Paul Arthur
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 29th June 2023
Mike East
JRS Industrial Supplies 5 star review on 30th May 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Special thanks to Mollie and Jim for their service with my order. Got the bbz8000 super padded and comfy to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Both bodywarmer and boots are comfortable to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I made an order which has not been received, no one is relying to my emails or answering the phone. Absolute joke
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sizes for Clogs are to small need to be at least one size or maybe two sizes larger Return only no exchange for a larger size No idea how the cost will be refunded or the P&P for the return
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service grant was 10/10 for customer service and helping me get ppe sorted for a new employee the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
as described
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rather slow in delivery, and I had to enquire where the boots were. Didnt actually get a response just a message from the carrier saying they were on there way which looked like they had been forgotten, anyhow how stuff happens and it was over a bank holiday so no biggy but hence only acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Would reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company with very good good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very gòod qulity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service even post purchase when I had queries, quick to reply and sort. Great quality products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Problem with my order which was sorted quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi to everyone I bought fıskars pole pruner from JRS INDUSTRIAL IT S CAME VERY FAST delivery is excellent no damage or scratches I recommend to everyone 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed order for the first time, it was easy to find the products I needed and order them, delivery was on time, a great service so far. I will be placing more orders in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality cotton overalls size guide accurate great price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very efficient. Happy to help. Garment great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product will definitely order from JRS again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery, nothing to moan about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JRS Industrial Supplies is rated 4.8 based on 608 reviews