Wildcare Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 44 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wildcare Ltd
Read Wildcare Ltd Reviews

About Wildcare Ltd:

Wildcare are committed to supporting the ecology industry with the best products and service. Our spacious location in the heart of the beautiful Cotswolds allows us to hold plenty of stock, so you can be sure of the fastest possible delivery and an expanding range.

Visit Website

Phone:

01451 833 181

Email:

sales@wildcare.co.uk

Location:

Eastgate House,
Moreton Road,
Moreton-in-Marsh
Gloucestershire
GL56 0QJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Wildcare Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have had my unit over 2 years and needed a firmware update both USA and UK support have been amazing trying different things over the week of communicating. They were talking to each other even before I asked about sending it back for the update. Excellent service
Wildcare Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received broken bat box and had difficulty returning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, We're sorry to hear this! One of our sales team will be in touch immediately to resolve this for you. Kind regards, Wildcare
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with the quality of the product itself (hazel dormouse nest tubes) and the parcel arrived very quickly, within 2 days of me making the order which was excellent. The only thing that could have been improved was reducing the amount of packaging. Two boxes arrived when all of the products (flat pack tubes plus wooden inserts) could have easily been carefully fit into the larger box together. Also because there was so much free space, I received a very large quantity of unneccessary plastic sheeting wrapped around the cardboard inserts. So definitely full stars for product and service/communication, just less for packaging. :) Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, Tanya! This will be passed on to the relevant teams :) Kind regards, Wildcare
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast response to our order, excellent price and delivery costs. Item arrived well wrapped on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, the product is as described and seems good quality. Spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product but very expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards, Wildcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
The song meter microphone I ordered has not arrives and I have received no link to track the order. On receiving this feedback Wildcare responded rapidly and I am very happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bernard, We're really sorry to hear this. One of our sales team will be in touch shortly to resolve this for you. Kind regards, Wildcare
Posted 2 weeks ago
AVOID…Terrible service, poor communication, been waiting 6 days for a return no.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, but we're so sorry to hear you are disappointed with the service you have received on this occasion. It's certainly not like the high standard we would usually expect! Our sales team have been in touch to resolve this for you Kind regards, Wildcare
Posted 3 weeks ago
They sent my bat boxes out really quickly and their comms was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery great products very impressed with the items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered dormouse tubes on the basis the order would be sent out the next wroking day. Unfortunately we received them a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering Process on Wildcare was simple and easy as was making payment. Goods arrived in a timely fashion and were exactly as ordered. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a hedgehog tunnel to kick-start my mamology field surveying and I can confidently say... its exactly what it says and does its purpose well I've located multiple individuals using it so far. Get exactly what you pay for 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a number of the reptile survey matts from these. They are currently being used for surveying on a site to access its biodiversity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed to cancel the order, still not had a refund despite being told it would take 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two Woodcrete Bird boxes after Googling, reading reviews and the description on the website. They arrived in record time and were beautifully packaged and easy to install - a word of caution, they are much heavier than a regular bird box. Now they're hanging in the garden and they look like they'll last forever. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, swift bricks arrived well packaged. Not sure if swift block for nesting will fit my cavity wall which only has a 2 inch cavity (whereas modern building standards are 4"), but we will see!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived on the day it should have arrived and before I finished my 3 pm shift which is always apprciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wildcare Ltd is rated 4.5 based on 44 reviews