Yoins Reviews

2.90 Rating 142 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would give them a 0 star if I could. Spend $$$ and my order never arrived. I don't recommend to purchase from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Encomenda recebida
Posted 2 months ago
I've found a very nice and kind customer service that helped me immediately :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice custome service!
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with YOINS!! I received my package ahead of schedule!! My order was correct!! I will order from YOINS again in the near future. This is an excellent website and I trust it completely. Thank you YOINS!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison à l'île de la Réunion en moins d'un mois en passant par un "service relais", prix intéressant, qualité du tissu et du produit satisfaisante. Il n'y a qu'un seul haut en cache coeur ou c'est trop trop ouvert devant alors obligé de mettre une brassière ou débardeur. Satisfaite de mes achats.
Posted 3 months ago
Tops come larger then expected for the size I wanted but will try to make them more fitted
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products but for me this time, not a good fit. I'm returning them and the process has been so easy. I'm hoping for better luck on my next order. Recommended site.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choices. Good communication. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
It arrived faster that I thought. But the piece is a little bigger than I was expecting
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Todo me encanto! Gracias yoins!!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and nice quality material
Posted 3 months ago
Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
👍decent price
Posted 3 months ago
Nice quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff!
Posted 3 months ago
The products I ordered arrived in the size that I ordered. The shipment took some time, but they had expressed this would happen in advance.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything OK
Posted 3 months ago
המשלוח מהיר מבחר גדול של בגדים במידות שלי
Posted 3 months ago
Yoins is rated 2.90 based on 142 reviews