Yoins Reviews

2.39 Rating 105 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yoins clothing is a joke! I placed a large order with them containing several dresses and tops, I received my package several weeks later and received damaged items as well as poor quality items. I contacted for a return and they were difficult to deal with. Had to escalate to a claim and had to pay return shipping, because they continued to tell me it was for personal reasons on the return. I have been arguing with them for days with photos on damaged products, they are still insisting I have to foot the return shipping fees for a personal return. There clothing quality is absolutely horrible, there products are dirty and damaged. Save yourself the trouble and don't purchase anything from yoins.
Posted 1 year ago
Stay AWAY from this company!!

items received have a horrible fit, as if put together by a 5 year old. No way to return the items. Customer service claims they need all sorts of information (pictures, all sorts of measurements etc.) before they accept a return that also refunds the shipping costs to Hong Kong. Clearly this is done to encourage the customer to give up on returning the items. Very unwise, and commercial suicide for this company, as you can read in all te reviews here.

Stay away from this terrible company!!

And for Yoins if you read this: no need for yet another useless reply.
Posted 3 years ago
I was told by them that my parcel had been returned to them in post - my address wrong - it wasn't. I was not in - I was - nobody tried to deliver a parcel - or maybe a customs problem or carrier problem. I asked them to either send again or refund my money - will not be ordering from them again - STAY CLEAR OF THEM
Posted 9 months ago
I received the goods from Yoins. I then tried them on and
1) SKUB47416Tribal Print Halter A Line Dress – Is described as A Line – It is not its Straight not A line
2) SKUC80139Apricot Random Heart Printed Halter Knotted Sleeveless Dress – The actual head opening indone is 42 cm and my head is 55 cm so couldn’t fit in.
I contacted Yoins and asked for free shipping labels so that I could send the goods back as they were not fit for purpose .
This is when the problems started – in approx. 7 days I have received about 20 emails stating that I do not know how to dress myself in the garments purchased, that I can’t dress myself, I am basically lying about the garments, etc. They proceeded to ask for photographs that I should send showing the size of the head section – which I did along with measurements, etc only to be continually told that I was not dressing myself properly , and actually being sent photographs with instructions how to put the dress on. I was horrified by this so started a complaint with Yoins - – I was told that this would be escalated and I would have an answer within 24 hrs. No answer so I prompted by email for an answer as the 24 hrs was coming to a close. Once again – stating no I couldn’t have prepaid shipping labels and insulting images again on how to dress. –
I then went back to Chat and after 1hr finally have them agree to refund the cost of the goods minus the shipping cost –
DO NOT BUY - CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BAD, COMPLAINTS RUBBISH
Posted 1 year ago
Guess I was lucky reading all the other reviews! First ordered 2 dresses and think they are fabulous for the price then ordered 2 tops and the same. Only waited a week to receive and packaged well. Just a shame delivery isn't cheaper and free returns but overall I'm really happy with my item's
Posted 1 year ago
My goods arrived to day and the quality is perfect. I was a little doubtful when I placed the order as the prices are so cheap. My goods arrived in a short time, were well packed and fit fantastic. I would deffo recommend Yoins to everyone. Superb service and quality at very good prices. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely dreadful service. Waited 2 weeks for dress to be delivered. Ordered a 14/16 more like a 20. Yoins told me to pay for return when I refused their mistake I have had to send them umpteen photos. Still not resolved weeks later
Posted 2 years ago
Tried returning items to get a refund and claimed my parcel had not been received, so no refund for me. Make sure your parcel is signed/tracked if returning. Would not bother again-far too much hassle.
Posted 2 years ago
Please don't use this company. The clothes are dreadful quality, nothing like the pictures. A real scam. Then you have to pay £13 to return them to China IF they agree to a return. Share the word please. They are ripping people off.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered three tops from Yoins and they were delivered as stated. Unfortunately, two of the tops were unsuitable for me and had to be returned. Yoins responded in one day with instructions on how return and I was very pleasantly surprised to receive very prompt refund into my paypal account. For me, the customer service can not be faulted. I must comment however, return postage from the UK can be expensive.
Posted 2 years ago
Horrendous I’m really having to fight to get my refund . First they don’t send then when they do they only send 1 outsized item in damaged packaging all crumpled not fitting the style and pattern description! I paid £37.53 they only refunded £9.97 and Paypal closed the case I’ve since had to re-open it with letters messages photographs etc ., and request the return of this shabby item and a full refund of the £37.53 !! Begs belief the stress . I think they give you the runaround so you will go away whilst they swiftly take your money 💴😡.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 5 items. Of the 5, 3 were extremely small, 1 was made with material so thin that it could not be worn in public (bathing suit) and one was small but acceptable. I requested a return authorization for the items that were not usable and was promptly denied. This is a poor business practice for an online company to condone. I believe they are fully aware of the sizing and quality issues of their inferior products and would go out of business if they refunded 75% of their orders. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!! BUYER BEWARE!!
Posted 2 years ago
Sometimes items are good looking, and sometimes not.
Posted 6 days ago
This is a scam company
This is a scam, they are sending cheap and low quality products from Asia with drop ship, with expensive courier company, then TNT courier for example demands you 3x the price of your order which is ridiculous. The if you dont pay the taxes to receive your order goes back without a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! I tried this website for the first time, upon getting my order the clothing did not fit properly and the fabric was so cheap. I requested a refund and it took me almost 2 weeks just for them to send me a return shipping address and then I had to pay $35 just to return it! Now almost a month after I returned everything I STILL did not receive my refund for an over $200 order. SUCH A SCAM!!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY AND SHOP ON SHEIN!
Posted 6 months ago
Got my package a week early (shipped to Germany). Everything was there. The colours and cutting were as advertised. According to the measuring scale I was in between two sizes and I picked the smaller one. The smaller size is actually fitting and almost a bit large. There were only two things off: one blouse had a too deep showing cleavage although is was the same blouse in a different colour compared to another item which was fine. And the fabric they used with all the clothes was plastic. You could tell it was like 100% Polyester.
In conclusion: I don’t feel scammed. The clothes fitted and looked like advertised, nevertheless I wouldn’t order at Yoins again because of the plastic fabric they use.
Posted 6 months ago
Really disappointed I ordered several items 2 months ago. No tracking number received. I sent 2 emails asking the status of my order with no response. So I had to file a paypal dispute. Hopefully i will get my money back. So frustrating.
Posted 6 months ago
Yoins is dodgy as they come. They’re very quick to take your money but the parcel took over a month to arrive and I was unable to find it using their so called tracking system.
When the clothes arrived they were so-so. A few nice pieces but some that didn’t fit me and the quality is pretty cheap.
I wanted to return an item but guess what? There is NO return address on their website. You have to request the return address and from what I’ve read of other reviews, they do not get back to you readily, nor do they provide you with a correct address.
I do not hold out hope of recieving my money back. This company is clearly scammy as scams come. I would advise anyone thinking of purchasing from them to just stick with other far more reputable companies.
Posted 7 months ago
This is worst scammers. Me and my friends are being scammed. After slashing the items, placed our order and paid and then after a few days they cancelled all our orders and dont give us our money back.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely terrible. I am not hard to please when I order online, but the dress I received was not only nothing like the photos, it was only party made with a ball of yard they expected me to threat the back of the dress myself which when I did spend over an hour doing so- the string was falling apart, there was a hole in the front of the dress, and the sizing was all wrong. I also tried to return for a full refund and they wouldn’t let me , they offered me a 15 percent discount on next order.... will not ever be ordering again.
Posted 11 months ago
Yoins is rated 2.39 based on 105 reviews