Yoins Reviews

2.91 Rating 141 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Livraison à l'île de la Réunion en moins d'un mois en passant par un "service relais", prix intéressant, qualité du tissu et du produit satisfaisante.
Il n'y a qu'un seul haut en cache coeur ou c'est trop trop ouvert devant alors obligé de mettre une brassière ou débardeur.
Satisfaite de mes achats.
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived faster that I thought. But the piece is a little bigger than I was expecting
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
lovely clothes at a nice price wife happy
Posted 2 months ago
Do like this company its not too expensive and nice clothes
Posted 2 months ago
Love yoins products
Posted 2 months ago
my last pair of leggings split and you only have me 15 percent of another pair of leggings
Posted 2 months ago
I like Yoins has many various clothes with all sizes !
Posted 2 months ago
Some of my items don’t fitted and I requested my money back and they give me three options. I picked one if the option. The answer was fast.
Posted 2 months ago
The item is too small & I will need to return it to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Muy complacida con el envío llegó antes de la fecha de entrega y muy buena calidad la ropa sólo hubo un Mahón que me quedó pequeño pero todo lo demás estuvo bien gracias Yoins.
Posted 2 months ago
The items arrived just as pictured. Only 1 item of a 2 piece was to small despite following the size chart, the other items fit as expected. Merchandised arrived within 2 wks. Very pleased with the order.
Posted 3 months ago
I love the clothes. I understand delays. Prices are great.
Posted 3 months ago
Great items for the price!
Posted 3 months ago
Todo bueno . Lo único malo que pedí la blusa blanca manga larga en talla M y me la enviaron talla L
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Entrega bastante rápida. Buena mercancía.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service communication and delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I got everything I ordered and I love them
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a top for my sister, it was exactly as described and pictured which made her very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Yoins is rated 2.91 based on 141 reviews