Yoins Reviews

2.39 Rating 105 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved my order!
Posted 2 days ago
The item is too small & I will need to return it to you.
Posted 2 days ago
Muy complacida con el envío llegó antes de la fecha de entrega y muy buena calidad la ropa sólo hubo un Mahón que me quedó pequeño pero todo lo demás estuvo bien gracias Yoins.
Posted 4 days ago
The dress is not the material I expected so it literally shows every curve and flaw u have. Not real impressed. It did arrive quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Sometimes items are good looking, and sometimes not.
Posted 6 days ago
El proceso de compra bueno, no hubo problema. La "entrega express" tardó en llegar poco menos de los 15 días hábiles. Los productos, no de muy buena calidad.
Posted 1 week ago
La tela súper malaaaaa
Posted 1 week ago
Items just like the pictures
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ottimi rapporto qualità/prezzo. Prodotti sempre nuovi e di buona manifattura. Spedizioni veloci.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality this time not good like last order I received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio en entrega, la calidad de la la ropa es muy buena y yo he hecho varios pedidos y siempre me llegan antes de ella fecha estipulada
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery and good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delievery and awesome quality clothes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery. A lot of clothes to choose from and good quality. Prices are good. I have bought from this site several times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Posted 3 weeks ago
Los vestidos son hermosos, la tela es de muy buena calidad, ¡muchas gracias! Inmensamente feliz. me quedaron divinos.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Los cortes de los vestidos muy bien, me han quedado muy bien y tal como está en el catálogo, lo malo es la calidad de la tela, no sé parece en nada a las fotos
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items arrived just as pictured. Only 1 item of a 2 piece was to small despite following the size chart, the other items fit as expected. Merchandised arrived within 2 wks. Very pleased with the order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muy grandes
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the clothes. I understand delays. Prices are great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yoins is rated 2.39 based on 105 reviews