Yoins Reviews

2.91 Rating 141 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Yoins
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Yoins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sometimes items are good looking, and sometimes not.
Posted 3 months ago
El proceso de compra bueno, no hubo problema. La "entrega express" tardó en llegar poco menos de los 15 días hábiles. Los productos, no de muy buena calidad.
Posted 3 months ago
La tela súper malaaaaa
Posted 3 months ago
Items just like the pictures
Posted 3 months ago
Ottimi rapporto qualità/prezzo. Prodotti sempre nuovi e di buona manifattura. Spedizioni veloci.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality this time not good like last order I received
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente servicio en entrega, la calidad de la la ropa es muy buena y yo he hecho varios pedidos y siempre me llegan antes de ella fecha estipulada
Posted 3 months ago
fast delivery and good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delievery and awesome quality clothes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and delivery. A lot of clothes to choose from and good quality. Prices are good. I have bought from this site several times.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesomeness
Posted 3 months ago
Los vestidos son hermosos, la tela es de muy buena calidad, ¡muchas gracias! Inmensamente feliz. me quedaron divinos.
Posted 3 months ago
Los cortes de los vestidos muy bien, me han quedado muy bien y tal como está en el catálogo, lo malo es la calidad de la tela, no sé parece en nada a las fotos
Posted 3 months ago
The items arrived just as pictured. Only 1 item of a 2 piece was to small despite following the size chart, the other items fit as expected. Merchandised arrived within 2 wks. Very pleased with the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Muy grandes
Posted 3 months ago
I love the clothes. I understand delays. Prices are great.
Posted 3 months ago
great merchandise at great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Great items for the price!
Posted 3 months ago
great merchand great prices
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing love everything about it
Posted 3 months ago
Yoins is rated 2.91 based on 141 reviews