Beans Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Beans

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Beans?
Visit Website

Phone:
07595977463

Email:
richard@yourbeans.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Beans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Fabulous idea and makes a great gift. Website easy to use and some excellent roasters. Would recommend to any coffee lovers."
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Beans? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Super coffee from an eclectic range of growers covering all the key coffee-producing regions. Nice to have the choice of buying a one-off pack or signing up to a flexible and bespoke subscription model. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing coffee for very reasonable prices from a great selection of top notch roasters. What is not to love!? The customer service has been excellent and I would definitely recommend you give them a try! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"As a lover of coffee and somebody who likes to try new beans this is the perfect service for me. I had a subscription with a roaster before but I was getting bored as the coffees were all very similar. Now with this subscription I get a new coffee to try every fortnight and despite them being different I have liked each one so far...maybe that's because of the matching process? Whatever it is I am very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have really enjoyed getting a new bag of coffee each week knowing that it’s tailored to me. I have had 3 bags so far and each one has been excellent. I like the email I get from Beans letting me know which coffee I am getting and when it has been shipped."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is such a brilliant idea. I get to try new coffees and Beans provides an excellent service. Thank you Beans."
Posted 1 week ago
"The easy, quick and efficient way for a good fresh hit of caffeine. Great choice with an added extra of coffee education. Thanks Beans team!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great variety of exciting coffees delivered straight to your door. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent experience all round. Great selection of coffees and once your set up it's easy. I have tried some coffees which I never would have thought to seek out but the subscription option gives you the variety to explore lots of different origins and flavours. Favourite so far has to be the Moonroast Sumatra Bener Meriah - highly recommend. Next stop Rwanda!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love coffee but I hate how hard it is to find new coffees to try. I have not tried a subscription before so this was all new to me...and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I get to try so many different coffees now and they all just get sent directly to me based on my taste. I am looking forward to my third coffee which should arrive this week. Thank you Beans."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great coffee, great service, great price. Highly recommend this subscription to anyone you lives to try new coffees."
Posted 1 week ago
Beans is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews