Beans Coffee Club Reviews

4.96 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beans Coffee Club
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088956460

Email:

support@beanscoffeeclub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Beans Coffee Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beans delivers the best of UK specialty coffee! Excellent customer service from Richard, and new and interesting coffee at my door every two weeks; this service is exactly what I've been looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of coffees and absolutely excellent service. Small queries have been dealt with quickly and feels so personalised. Really recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
What a brilliant service for all coffee drinkers! I look forward to hearing the story of my unique roaster each week and getting stuck in! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a wonderful product, really enjoying the unique coffee - chosen for me by the experts! Coffee beans arrives prompt, smells so fresh and tastes incredible. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely adore the service: great coffee, great people, absolute value for money especially if you are constantly in search of a new coffee to taste, and want to stay away from huge companies and bland tastes.
Posted 3 months ago
The different coffees I had so far were all amazing and I would buy each and every one of them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant if you want to try new coffees, and explore the best roasters and coffees in the UK as you will get something new and different and a surprise every time. If you'd like a particular type of coffee, I recommend emailing the support team as they'd definitely help you get it on your next delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great coffee and great customer service. Richard has always replied promptly to any questions I've had in the past.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to sign up- well worth the price
Posted 8 months ago
really easy to sign up, and super speedy delivery - my first order arrived really quickly and it's an amazing coffee, a perfect one to kick me into gear starting work in the morning! Can't wait to find out what my next one will be.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer contact is excellent. They're especially great with feedback and seem to respond to every piece, making improvements constantly.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service and I am really enjoying all the different blends and coffee beans each month. It’s like Christmas :)
I couldn’t recommend enough xxx
Posted 8 months ago
My beans arrive on time every month, they are always super fresh and tasty. On one occasion I was sent full beans instead of ground and this was sorted immediately and easily. Customer service is good and overall it's great value for money.

I am the I ly coffee drinker in the house and a monthly subscription is perfect for me. If theres more than one of you having coffee, I'd go for more.
Posted 8 months ago
Beans Coffee Club source fantastic-quality beans, from a variety of origins, and you won't find them better value anywhere else. Customer service is top quality, very friendly and helpful. There are lots of subscription coffee clubs out there, Beans is amongst the best.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of top drawer freshly roasted coffee - different selection each week from roasters not readily available in your local shops. Great customer service, friendly and prompt at resolving issues. The new bags for posting out are a great step up.
Posted 8 months ago
Top quality coffee and at a great price. I've been very pleased with the overall service, totally deserves 5 stars.
Posted 11 months ago
Really liked the way the test to work out what coffee was best for me based on how I make it and what flavours I enjoy.

Ordering was easy and most importantly the coffee was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous idea and makes a great gift. Website easy to use and some excellent roasters. Would recommend to any coffee lovers.
Posted 1 year ago
Super coffee from an eclectic range of growers covering all the key coffee-producing regions.

Nice to have the choice of buying a one-off pack or signing up to a flexible and bespoke subscription model.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing coffee for very reasonable prices from a great selection of top notch roasters. What is not to love!? The customer service has been excellent and I would definitely recommend you give them a try! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Beans Coffee Club is rated 4.96 based on 28 reviews