Beans Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beans
Read Beans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07595977463

Email:

richard@yourbeans.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Beans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top quality coffee and at a great price. I've been very pleased with the overall service, totally deserves 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really liked the way the test to work out what coffee was best for me based on how I make it and what flavours I enjoy. Ordering was easy and most importantly the coffee was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous idea and makes a great gift. Website easy to use and some excellent roasters. Would recommend to any coffee lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super coffee from an eclectic range of growers covering all the key coffee-producing regions. Nice to have the choice of buying a one-off pack or signing up to a flexible and bespoke subscription model. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing coffee for very reasonable prices from a great selection of top notch roasters. What is not to love!? The customer service has been excellent and I would definitely recommend you give them a try! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a lover of coffee and somebody who likes to try new beans this is the perfect service for me. I had a subscription with a roaster before but I was getting bored as the coffees were all very similar. Now with this subscription I get a new coffee to try every fortnight and despite them being different I have liked each one so far...maybe that's because of the matching process? Whatever it is I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have really enjoyed getting a new bag of coffee each week knowing that it’s tailored to me. I have had 3 bags so far and each one has been excellent. I like the email I get from Beans letting me know which coffee I am getting and when it has been shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a brilliant idea. I get to try new coffees and Beans provides an excellent service. Thank you Beans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The easy, quick and efficient way for a good fresh hit of caffeine. Great choice with an added extra of coffee education. Thanks Beans team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety of exciting coffees delivered straight to your door. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience all round. Great selection of coffees and once your set up it's easy. I have tried some coffees which I never would have thought to seek out but the subscription option gives you the variety to explore lots of different origins and flavours. Favourite so far has to be the Moonroast Sumatra Bener Meriah - highly recommend. Next stop Rwanda!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love coffee but I hate how hard it is to find new coffees to try. I have not tried a subscription before so this was all new to me...and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I get to try so many different coffees now and they all just get sent directly to me based on my taste. I am looking forward to my third coffee which should arrive this week. Thank you Beans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great coffee, great service, great price. Highly recommend this subscription to anyone you lives to try new coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beans is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews