Beans Coffee Club Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Beans Coffee Club
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088956460

Email:

support@beanscoffeeclub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Beans Coffee Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great coffee and great customer service. Richard has always replied promptly to any questions I've had in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to sign up- well worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really easy to sign up, and super speedy delivery - my first order arrived really quickly and it's an amazing coffee, a perfect one to kick me into gear starting work in the morning! Can't wait to find out what my next one will be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer contact is excellent. They're especially great with feedback and seem to respond to every piece, making improvements constantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and I am really enjoying all the different blends and coffee beans each month. It’s like Christmas :) I couldn’t recommend enough xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My beans arrive on time every month, they are always super fresh and tasty. On one occasion I was sent full beans instead of ground and this was sorted immediately and easily. Customer service is good and overall it's great value for money. I am the I ly coffee drinker in the house and a monthly subscription is perfect for me. If theres more than one of you having coffee, I'd go for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beans Coffee Club source fantastic-quality beans, from a variety of origins, and you won't find them better value anywhere else. Customer service is top quality, very friendly and helpful. There are lots of subscription coffee clubs out there, Beans is amongst the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of top drawer freshly roasted coffee - different selection each week from roasters not readily available in your local shops. Great customer service, friendly and prompt at resolving issues. The new bags for posting out are a great step up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality coffee and at a great price. I've been very pleased with the overall service, totally deserves 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really liked the way the test to work out what coffee was best for me based on how I make it and what flavours I enjoy. Ordering was easy and most importantly the coffee was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous idea and makes a great gift. Website easy to use and some excellent roasters. Would recommend to any coffee lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super coffee from an eclectic range of growers covering all the key coffee-producing regions. Nice to have the choice of buying a one-off pack or signing up to a flexible and bespoke subscription model. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing coffee for very reasonable prices from a great selection of top notch roasters. What is not to love!? The customer service has been excellent and I would definitely recommend you give them a try! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a lover of coffee and somebody who likes to try new beans this is the perfect service for me. I had a subscription with a roaster before but I was getting bored as the coffees were all very similar. Now with this subscription I get a new coffee to try every fortnight and despite them being different I have liked each one so far...maybe that's because of the matching process? Whatever it is I am very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have really enjoyed getting a new bag of coffee each week knowing that it’s tailored to me. I have had 3 bags so far and each one has been excellent. I like the email I get from Beans letting me know which coffee I am getting and when it has been shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is such a brilliant idea. I get to try new coffees and Beans provides an excellent service. Thank you Beans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great variety of exciting coffees delivered straight to your door. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent experience all round. Great selection of coffees and once your set up it's easy. I have tried some coffees which I never would have thought to seek out but the subscription option gives you the variety to explore lots of different origins and flavours. Favourite so far has to be the Moonroast Sumatra Bener Meriah - highly recommend. Next stop Rwanda!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love coffee but I hate how hard it is to find new coffees to try. I have not tried a subscription before so this was all new to me...and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I get to try so many different coffees now and they all just get sent directly to me based on my taste. I am looking forward to my third coffee which should arrive this week. Thank you Beans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great coffee, great service, great price. Highly recommend this subscription to anyone you lives to try new coffees.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beans Coffee Club is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews