Zealandier Tours Reviews

4.82 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zealandier Tours
Read Zealandier Tours Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0274194680

Email:

jan@zealandiertours.com

Location:

PO Box 4527
Mount Maunganui

Write Your review

Tell us how Zealandier Tours made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Glenda and I had a wonderful tour with you. The two Jans kept us busy and really looked after us. We would recommend this tour to anyone. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Magical 4 day trip. Great organizing by the friendly tour leaders.
Would recommend this company to anyone who is interested in joining a
short trip to see your own backyard, NZ !
Posted 2 months ago
Had an amazing time, Both drivers looked after us extremely well, Will be definitely booking another trip with Zealandier Tours and have told our friends to do this
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed for our first organised bus trip in NZ.
Very well organised. ☺
Posted 2 months ago
Well managed great trip fun bus driver & tour on Lake Tarawera fabulous. A great day out.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent tour and great tour guides, Jan and Jan.
Will go on another tour
Posted 2 months ago
A very enjoyable Luxury two night stay at the Chateau was most relaxing with a great tour guide and a lovely group of like minded people. Jenny
Posted 2 months ago
We were picked up at our door and dropped off after four days of a great experience that I will remember for a very long time, neat people and nothing was a problem
Posted 2 months ago
We are so well looked after.Your members are your top concern always. Particularly your oldies like me🤪 Bae Garnhamxx
Posted 2 months ago
Just completed our first day tour with Zealandia which was fantastic.
Will definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding!!! We were well looked after, compensated in other ways when things went wrong, (no fault of the company), picked up on time, and the driver made us feel safe at all times, sometimes in difficult conditioned, and she was a very good driver as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Richard and I enjoyed the tour the company and everything associated with it very much. We look forward to another tour and we would like to go to Waiheke Island. Thank you once again and for everything you did for us. Kind regards Richard and Gillian Hopkins.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been on a few trips with Zealandia recently and have always come back home with a big. Smile on my face. Jan and the team do a excellent job of arranging the trips. I would like to thank Jan and the Zealandler team for all of the lnteresting tours and day trips,
Posted 2 months ago
Just great
Posted 3 months ago
I recently joined a couple of Zealandier day tours and one pamper weekend, all these were well organised and run tours and very enjoyable.
Posted 3 months ago
I had my first outing with Zealandier Tours going on their Ladies Day Out tour. The day went so smoothly from pick-up to drop off. The staff were knowledgeable, relaxed and caring. The coaches are so comfortable and spacious. We tasted Mediterranean food, tasted medal wining wines then had a sumptuous lunch a the White House. There is nothing I can think of that would have made the day any better. It will definitely not be my last outing with Zealandier Tours!
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t fault Zealandier tours at all..and would recommend anyone to join in .. They look after us from the moment we get on their bus right until they drop us back home again .Ive booked more day trips and some over nighters as I know I’m going to enjoy every moment and get great value for my money
Posted 3 months ago
Hello to all the lovely people at Zealandia Tours.
You provide a very good tour company and I couldn't be happier with your service. You really know how to look after your clients.
Please keep doing what you're doing. Regards. Margaret MC
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed a relaxing day with Jan as our driver to the Cheddar Valley Pottery and Saltmash on the 7th October. Lunch at the Ohiwa Oyster Farm afterwards was delicious although I chose Fish and Chips instead of the oysters.. and thankfully the weather was very kind to us as lunch was outdoors. Very good trip.
Posted 3 months ago
Last month I had a very informative.well organised.and friendly few days on Great Barrier Island with Zealandier. tours and would thoroughly recommend further travel With this company Thank you Jan
Freda Thomson
Posted 3 months ago
Zealandier Tours is rated 4.82 based on 90 reviews