Zip Transfers Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,186 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Zip Transfers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, on time & polite... will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"On time and helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"On time, clean mini bus, and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly and quick thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When we arrived at Faro airport there was no driver there to collect us. after several phone calls a driver turned up. This was about one hour and a half later. Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived far too late for the pick up to the airport!! Had to make other arrangements so expect reimbursement for half the costs incurred."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service from beginning to end. Easy to deal with in terms of the booking/payment. Waiting for us at the airport as advised and the driver was very helpful in terms of assisting with the luggage and finding our villa, as it was in a remote location. Would definitely use them again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service, all ran to time, were waiting for me when I got off the plane great start to my holiday we were in the apartment within an hour of walking off the plane. Return was just as smooth, they really took the stress out of transfers I will 100% use them next time I go back, which hopefully will be very soon. 5 Star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were collected from Nice airport. Found the set up online, the support available and drivers very good. One caveat was the pricing structure. Price to go to the camp site was €50 dearer than going to the adjacent town (which was further away from the airport!). This seems unfair on holiday makers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Every pickup timely. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth transition, friendly driver, prompt/early arrival. Have used Zip Transfers before and will always use them when going abroad. First class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall an excellent service, immaculate vehicles but the driver who collected us from our hotel was somewhat erratic, speeding up, alowing down, using his horn to acknowledge other transfer vehicles then as we approached the turning for the airport, he left it very late to get into the correct lane for the exit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very accommodating including changing pick up time the day before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good treatment and kindly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Driver was waiting even though flight was delayed. Return was effortless and timely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zip Transfers is rated 4.73 based on 3,186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This