ZIPTRANSFERS Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,750 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ZIPTRANSFERS
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"IT was my brother who put me on to ZIPTRANSFERS first day. ive been getting them now for awhile also my Daughter and another brother use ZIP,.as well we find them to be always on time ,and the drivers are Excellent ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt, friendly service. Very easy to book and use - will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Har åkt med zip många gånger alltid i tid. trevliga. bra bilar bra service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service very reasonable great time keepers. We had no hassle we're at the airport when we arrived and picked us up from the hotel on time. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Polite, clean vehicles. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"use them all the time so good all ways deliver first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service. Driver was there to meet us and was very welcoming. I have used this company before on several occasions and am always happy with Zip service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The on-line booking was easy to complete, and very good value. All necessary flight, accommodation and phone details were included in the booking. I did need to change the day of my return journey and this was done efficiently, by a quick phone call to the number provided on my reservation document. The agent soon called me back to confirm my new pick up time and then I was free to enjoy my last day. I would definitely look for ZIPTRANSFERS for other journeys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I will be useing ziptransfers from now on,amazing driver and car,were spot on time on arrival and departure,fantastic service 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Apart from a slight misunderstanding we had excellent service and would have no hesitation in recommending Zipp Transfers. We were emailed stating that our driver would meet us at the exit with our name displayed, this was not the case and after a quick phone call he was located at a desk nearby. Very friendly drivers with modern vehicles. Return to airport went without any problems and the driver arrived early to collect us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt pick up, helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Punctual Polite & reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used zip several times,excellent service would highly recommend.Will be using them again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reliable, booked 8 seater minibus and vehicle and driver were excellent on both journeys. Cheapest price and best service so can only highly recommend from our experience of using Zip Transfers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Punctual, quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"our driver was waiting at the airport with my name on a sign was very easy to find him. He was very helpful with the luggage also. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family and would use them again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our transfer was from Naples airport to a city centre hotel. Driver was on time for both transfers. Efficient service. Plus some useful pointers regarding city landmarks and info. Will definitely use Zip again. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very easy service to arrange. Although our flight was delayed, the car and driver were waiting to meet us as arranged. A first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ZIPTRANSFERS is rated 4.73 based on 3,750 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support