Flatwater | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
I now have 3 of these elite silicone straps for my Zodiac and I'm really happy with them. The easy release system, 2 lengts, great colors, the locking feature, the quallity overall, just everything! And with bying the Flatwater you also support a great cause ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this elite silicone band to change it up on my seiko dive watch. I love it! It's a beautiful shade of navy and it is very comfortable and soft. Very easy to swap out with the quick change pins. The quick change pins to me didn't feel quite as robust as the regular pins from my original band but it's been a few weeks and so far so good. I loved this band so much I bought an extra and one in Flatwater for my apple watch too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought few weeks back and was surprised at the quality of the strap. Feels premium and good to the touch. Definitely a notch up compared to some of the strap producers in the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this. Really suits my Longines HydroConquest. Big shout to Brooklyn who got the Flatwater buckle to me in time for my holidays. Photos of the strap doing its duty on the island of Rhodes in Greece
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, excellent product, fast delivery. I recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Supple rubber that appears and feels like it has quality that will last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
this has been the perfect band for me. The unique pins which are captured within the band and deploy effortlessly without any tools at all. just a finger nail. it stays on and is comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was on the fence because I'm not a rubber strap cam. I'm glad I took the risk! Great colorways, nicely designed, and beefy hardware. There is a slight taper from lug to buckle and that is imperative in a strap! Too many straps are just straight cut and they all look the same and wear even worse! Never underestimate the taper! There is also a slight mould and thickening at the lug to give the strap a better fit and wrap at the wrist. And maybe the best feature.... it isn't a lint trap! The strap stays nice and clean all day. On the down side.... I could do without the quick release spring bars. They seem less secure than standard. Easily replaced so, don't let this hold you back!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago