Flatwater | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
Pros: Nice color (range) Nice outer pattern Cons: Underneath surface could have been profiled to avoid sweat Transition between thicker and thinner section could have been smoother (longer)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barton Silicone Elite straps are so comfortable and offer great variety of colors, exceptional value and customer service. I use the shorter strap and the quick release spring bar ball was broken off. I simply took the bar from the longer strap and replaced the broken one with it. Great to have the extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super comfortable, high quality strap. Love the option of two lengths, the locking loop and the quick release bars!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First strap I have purchased from Barton....very pleased with product, well made and very comfortable and only took nine days from USA to UK. Will certainly buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Popped this on my Seiko Recraft and it looks and feels awesome. Really love the quick change feature as it allows me to change things up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the quality and how easy the strap was to fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought this to replace the steel bracelet on my Seiko Samurai Blue Lagoon. Barton Bands installed some "fat" spring bars to better fit the lugs and the band looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My watch has been on a Silicon Elite since I bought my first one last summer. I've got various colors now and the quality is invariable and the comfort ideal. Have gotten several friends/coworkers hooked on them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago