Flatwater | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
It was easy to attach and I've gotten lots of complements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love it! Just wish it was a little bit thicker. A little thin when paired to a typically bigger and thicker dive watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this band for my "summer" watch and I have to say that exceeds my expectations in terms of quality. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Will buy more I love watches And Barton bands shows off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The color, fit and feel are fantastic! Not only that, but this particular band supports an excellent charity. The customer service and guarantee are outstanding. Very very nice folks to deal with. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love everything about this strap. From packeging to color and quality of rubber as well as very nice buckle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't have second thoughts about this purchase at all. In general, it was affordable, shipping was fast, and the band itself is quality in construction, look, and feel. The secured second tab is a very nice addition to the higher end elite band, and the two tone is eye catching. The quick release is an excellent feature on new bands. Finally, the fact that it came in two lengths without additional cost is a testament to how much Barton thinks of their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best after market watch strap is I have ever purchased. Its supple, comfortable and so easy to put on and take out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago