Flatwater | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
This watch band is actually as good as the rave reviews it has received over and over again! This is the softest and most flexible silicone band I've ever had and it's ridiculously comfortable. I love the alternate colors on the two sides of the bands, it's not flashy but it gives just a hint of interested to the band. I'm definitely going to buy more of these so I can switch out the colors when the mood strikes me (they're super easy to take on and off without having to use one of those pesky little tools).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t used the watch band much. I bought an “Apple” watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This band was purchased for my 10 year old, who needed a replacement band for his Gizmo Watch. The band arrived quickly and was nicely packaged. I was pleasantly surprised that there were 2 length bands in the package. My child commented immediately at how soft the silicone band was compared to the "others" that were tried. It is very sturdy and secure in the heavy plastic watch face. The bands easy clip in feature is WONDERFUL, my child was able to put the band on without any trouble. This watch band is holding strong, while remaining pliable and comfortable on a small wrist, during school and play. Thanks Barton Bands!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought this to add to other bands I have. Best one yet and will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought this strap because it looked good and the proceeds go to a great cause. Since purchasing it I have worn it numerous times with a variety of my watches taking advantage of the quick release spring bar all the time. No matter what watch I pair it with I always get compliments on it and it gives me a chance to show off my watch and talk about The Flatwater Foundation. Great watch band, great charity, and a great watch band company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything about these bands is perfect. They are well made, good looking and extremely comfortable. I was a little worried that they wouldn’t fit my Fortis B-42 cosmonauts watch because it has screw in pins rather than spring pins. I carefully removed the included spring bars and inserted the screw bars. It fits and it works perfectly. They look amazing. I couldn’t be happier. This band was the most important of the 3 because it is a great cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality band at a good price. Customer service is excellent with quick international delivery. One minor comment is the spring bar incorporated into the band is undersized for my Seiko, so it feels loose. There is no problem once watch is being worn as the band is under tension.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased this band for my Samsung Gear S3 Frontier. It is my most comfortable band and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago