Flatwater | Elite Silicone 18mm / Stainless Steel Reviews

4.9 Rating 68 Reviews
I've had a Citizen 300 meter divers watch for many years. I rarely wear it because its original band is very uncomfortable. It's a stiff plastic and feels harsh on my wrist. I'm happy to have replaced it with a Barton Elite Silicone band, which works just as well and is very kind to my wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience dealing with Barton Watch Bands. Easy to use website, great customer service, comfortable stylish watch band and easy to install. No need to look anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
High quality silicone, beautifull color, nicely crafted buckle with Flatwater sign, great value for money. 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product is great. Better that I expected and much better quality than the arinal one. The shipping was fast as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the colors and the feel. Very clever strap lock thingy is really a nice touch. Loved my watch before, but now I love it more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I keep on buying every season to update my watch collection with their beautiful straps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great strap soft and so comfortable compared to a rubber strap . Love it and great colors also
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am on my third composit band. Not that the first two wore out but I have three different colors. To match my tennis moods. Great band, easily changable and they will last a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago