Elements Reviews

4.9 Rating 437 Reviews
Read GMB Fitness Reviews

About GMB Fitness:

GMB makes online training programs to unlock restrictions and teach essential movement patterns for overall strength and agility.

Visit Product Page

Email:

hi@GMB.io

I just completed the Elements program and it has been hands down the most satisfying and rewarding workout programs I've ever tried. I've gotten stronger, more coordinated and, not for nothing, I look pretty damn good too. I also have so much fun doing it; so much so, that I honestly never have to force myself to exercise. I look forward to seeing what new movement combination the geniuses at GMB have put together for that day's lesson. If you're a person who values strength and agility and who wants to physically feel good, and someone who is truly interested in seeing what their body is capable of, then Elements is the right program for you. Of all the workout regimens that I've attempted in the past, I can say without hesitation that I've seen the most progress in myself athletically from my time with GMB. It's a no-brainer - go for it!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I entered Elements with an injured shoulder from doing too mutch bench press,severe arthritis in my left knee and a reconstructed acl in the same knee. After completing Elements for the first round i am more than pleased with the results. I could not even do the 3 point bridge becouse of my shoulder pain, bur now i have no pain in my shoulder even doing bench press. My knee has regained full movement so i can squat properly And i have gained more control and strength in movements for my martial arts training ( Eskrima, bjj, Kickboxing). I cant say enough good things of this program. Try it!! If you have the patiance to go through it you wont regret it!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The course is very well crafted and keeps me motivated. That's quite unique!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The basic movements are fun to learn and the progressions are fun. I look forward to the final versions of each movement. The biggest benefit is that I can do these workouts anywhere and I can select how long I want the workouts to be depending on the day and how much time I have. Elements also have a flexible schedule, i.e. no schedule which fits perfectly for me. I exercise whenever I got room in my schedule for it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bring up GMB to anyone who will listen. It gave me what I needed to be an active father with my kids. I’m ready to chase them through a narrow slide or over the monkey bars. Elements also lives up to its promise of giving you transferrable skills. I’ve joined friends for their sports, from capoeira to bouldering, able to hit the ground running with the basic strength, coordination and mobility needed to have fun. I'm on my fourth round through Elements, it keeps on giving! Excellent pacing, excellent instruction, just excellent. I've never felt this good, this capable, and looked this good!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello GMB! I enjoyed a lot the GMB Elements program. The simplified structure of this program applies to all levels, which allows you to appreciate all the subtleties of each movement even when it is easy to perform. The floor movements are a big help and that's what's great about this program, the groundwork. Elements introduce us to basic movements that will lead us to more complex flows. A movement is never simple unless you take the time to feel all the nuances. And that's what I did with this program. Feel the movement. And I learned a lot and I'm still learning. These exercises brought me a lot in connection with the work I do in a warehouse. Although I had some ease in manual work it improved with Elements and in addition to being a complement in my kettlebell and weight lifting workouts. Thank you GMB and keep the good work! Marc P.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m hesitant to leave a review without having finished Elements yet but I’m getting there. It’s hard to put into words what has changed, I just feel better, move better, my posture has improved, and I’m not even done with the program yet but also I’m fairly consistent with it which is new for me. I tend to get bored or move onto to the next thing. There’s nothing flashy about this program but it’s detailed in helping you find the right variation for what your body can handle now. I would recommend this program to anyone. I mix Elements together with GMB strength and mobility program.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had 2 surgeries and 2 hip replacements in the last year. Elements is a very important part of my personal rehab. I was able to make great strides in mobility, flexibility and strength with the help of the program.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago