WholeFood Multivitamin Plus | Dr Mercola | 240 Tablets Reviews

4.78 Rating 49 Reviews
Read Oceans Alive Health Reviews

About Oceans Alive Health:

Natural Health Products - with a preference for organic, GMO Free, non synthetic...yet maximum effect

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01614682711

Email:

admin@oceansalive.co.uk

Anonymous
You have everything in these tablets !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter D
I like the amount of ingredients in one serving, but the 8 tables are big and hard to swallow. Maybe a smoother surface would help. I am missing the Vitamin K2.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vivien M
Only downside is they are very large and difficult to swallow, definitely feel I have more energy taking them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Annamaria A
This whole food vitamin was recommended by my nutritionist to support my gluten and dairy free diet . It’s easy to take if you don’t mind large tablets, and I feel much better, with more energy, as a result of taking them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonym
good Multivitamin. I can absolutely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter F
I’ve been using this product of recent for general health and it’s helped with fatigue , my skin especially. All round I feel more energetic and knowing I’m putting the right things in my body for a healthier and longer life
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
A very high quality tablet that fulfills your daily needs!!!! Infact I feel livelier since taking would recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Robert C
Excellent vitamins.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago