QVC Reviews

4.35 Rating 68 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend QVC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read QVC Reviews

About QVC:

QVC is the UK’s favourite TV shopping channel. Our online department store, qvcuk.com, with over 15,000 products online, means customers are spoilt for choice. From jewellery to beauty treats to the latest electronic gadgets, QVC is sure to have an item for everyone.

Phone:

0800 51 41 31

Location:

QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Write Your review

Tell us how QVC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since discovering QVC i have enjoyed watching products being explained and modelled. I know their aim is to sell you something (to which i have already succumbed) but i dont feel their selling methods are false, but rather the presenters and models seem very genuine. I enjoy seeing the people behind the products as well and i feel that reinforces the product. Only recently i have purchased some make up and am looking forward to receiving it.
Posted 3 years ago
Number one for TV shopping and great customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
easy website to navigate. good images and description of items.
Posted 3 years ago
I had a problem with a faulty item that was rectified to suit my requirements with a replacement item being sent out before I had returned the faulty item.
Posted 3 years ago
Always consistent, excellent customer service. Friendly and so easy to shop with. Great quality and unequalled (in my opinion) range of goods to choose from.
Posted 3 years ago
A very helpful person on the phone when making my order which made the process a very positive one.
Posted 3 years ago
the site is a great place to shop. I love!!!
Posted 3 years ago
They are always pleasant and polite.
They do not take money for orders they cannot fill until stock arrives.
Keep customer notified by emails on progress and delivery updates .
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is excellent you can buy with confidence
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a quad helicopter at half the price in shops, came quickly and well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order on their website...order confirmation in my emails within minites, and quickly despatched and delivered....
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service always. Make you feel you are talking to a friend .
Posted 3 years ago
Great returns policy, although shipping prices can be high. Great range and 30 day money back means you can try even consumable items without having to worry.
Posted 3 years ago
Their website is so easy to navigate and the Todays Special Value that I purchased was an Elemis package and it was absolutely value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Products delivered in time, a few issues with the website but would order from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional offers
Informative videos
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
This company go above and beyond to get parcels to their customers and on top of that ALL items have a 30 day money back guarantee
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered securely in quick time
Posted 3 years ago
QVC is rated 4.35 based on 68 reviews