Zooplus Reviews

4.14 Rating 121 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing value on pet food and always delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus supply a vast range of products for many animals, the quality of the foods are good, and at very competitive prices. Delivery is very prompt and reliable. My cats have dietary problems, and zooplus had the food that works for them. I once contacted their customer services when my payment didn't go through, they sorted out the problem quickly and with a curtious attitude, in an efficient way. Wouldn't use anyone else or animal food.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always provide excellent service from ordering to delivery. There's also the added bonus of collecting points and choosing gifts for your pets. Would totally recommend Zooplus for all your pets needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company with quick delivery. They carry a vast range of pet foods at a good price ,and I can always get the items I am wishing to buy from the easy to use web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a retro pendant chandelier with crystals that is just gorgeous !!!! The crystals come separate so you do have to put them on yourself and it did take some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices on a wide range of pet goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, all items are delivered in safe and good shape. Very cheap for quality and choice they offer. Relly good loyalty program with points. Recommend to every pet owner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have a good range of pet foods and other supplies. With two cats and a dog, it is particularly helpful that they also provide free delivery for all my orders, as the minimum price for this is set at a sensible level. Delivery is quick too, invariably within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Huge range of products and had exactly what I was looking for at a much better price than anywhere else, even Amazon. Delivery was free and quick, and had the option of DPD or Yodel (thank god, because Yodel are rubbish in my area and DPD are quite reliable!) Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Much cheaper than competing sites and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus sell top brand pet accessories and food at discounted prices. Delivery is always swift, and they have a loyalty programme where you can redeem your points earned for food or pet accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I use this sit to order cat food and litter every couple of months, every now and then also order toys or bowls. Have them delivered to work and if ordered on the Monday or Tuesday, i'll have them by the end of the week. Good offers helping me keep costs down with two feline mouths to feed, essential!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. Ordering very easy. Products I wanted were available. Quick and accurate delivery. Everything packed perfectly. Great product too. So very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found items on this website which have really suited the pets that I have. Product range is good and prices very reasonable. Ordering really easy especially with a re-order facility from past orders. Delivery is really quick and being able to choose courier (DPD or Yodel) is fantastic especially as Yodel are rubbish around here. Overall, very pleased to have found this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I get the majority of my cats food from Zooplus, great choice & low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good prices varied products prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been shopping with Zooplus for over 2 years and find them to be consistently reliable in the quality of their products and very prompt with delivery. Plus the rewards system they run has provided my dog and budgies with several very nice free treats!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.14 based on 121 reviews