Zooplus Reviews

4.13 Rating 120 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had bought extra 12kg bags of low fat dry dog food for my large dog because of covid-19 and Brexit, unfortunately my dog has died of pancreatitis and Zooplus has agreed to take back the last five bags and refund me. That is what you call customer service. I have bought different items from them and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service and quick delivery. Nice surprise present for Dodger (lasted 5mins with Dodger the Jack Russell). Would not hesitate to use again and recommend highly. Mary Whelan, Benidorm.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great, affordable, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a Zooplus customer for many years, and find they give a ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC SERVICE 100% Excellent prices, even cheaper with the discount option, prompt delivery service, I’ve never had a problem, Customer service were very helpful and considerate when i let them know I had to have Ben my lovely Golden Retriever aged 13 1/2 years put to sleep. Well done Zooplus !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to commend Zooplus for how brilliant they have been with my recent order. I was given the complete runaround with Yodel on the delivery of my dog's food (a special diet which is the only food he can eat!). Zooplus were amazing and sent a re-order which arrived in 2 days with DPD, even in these current circumstances! They are so lovely to deal with too! Can't thank them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zooplus are fantastic. Nearly always arrives next day and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service to order all pets accessories. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices and delivery service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant choice for pet lovers, easy to find exactly what I wanted for our foster cats. Delivered in no time at all and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great items at great prices. And fast on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They give the best prices on dog food, the delivery is very quick and the service first class. I accidentally ordered the wrong dog food last time and they exchanged it without any question, still with free delivery and collected the wrong bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good prices here at zooplus and a huge range of food, toys and accessories. Fast delivery options available for only a small amount more. I like that you can choose the carrier between DPD and Yodel, as for me DPD are always more efficient, so I know exactly when my parcel will arrive. Points system available also which is great, as well as points for referring a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best price around for James wellbeloved. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices - we get our cat food in bulk from them and it saves us a small fortune! Really quick shipping too (free over £50), and the loyalty scheme is an extra bonus :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a super selection; well packaged and quick delivery on all items! My go-to pet product store - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used Zooplus for years. Often have bulk food on special offer. Cheap and efficient. I use the savings plan which is worth it if you order relatively often. I recommend choosing DPD over Yodel for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products, superb customer service and very good prices for quality branded dog food, including natural raw meat and chews. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best delivery service always super fast best online pet store
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery and I have two happy kitties
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.13 based on 120 reviews